Lookers Showclub Reviews

3.5

1400 North Salina Street

Syracuse, New York 13208

Cheyennepepper

posted on 27 October, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This club us the worst. The girls are trashy and nasty, not one chick with any class. The place is dirty and smells. Anything walks off the street and comes into this place. The overall vibe is super negative and the women are rude. Not worth the dollar the demand on stage. Was a fun place back in the day but has completely gone down hill. Stay away.

JJ A.

posted on 18 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I have been to this club twice, once Sunday once SaturdayThe club is not in the best area but parking is monitored with cameras. would not leave anything valuable in the car though.Cover was 10 including your first drinkWhen you walk in you are on one side of the bar, on the other side is a runway style stage with a pole on each end. one thing i noticed is the ceilings are really low so pole dancing is limited. however the dollar tricks were generally really good. Sunday dancers were not interested in being on stage, Saturday was a steady rotation.Vip area is comfortable with nice comfy chairs etc. prices are 4min for 22, 15 for 80, 30min for 160. Dances are set by club and strictly timed with a timer and punch clock system, no negotiating.All in all an ok club.

Michael R.

posted on 8 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Moments after going in, I wanted to leave. I will say they have a really cool looking stage. A couple of the girls were hot but this place is not somewhere that I am comfortable sitting down....anywhere

maxxy1

posted on 8 November, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

I'm not going back. These girls don't socialize with the customers, they don't even dance. The club winds up being pretty much a standoff with no one dancing, no one talking, and no one tipping, customers on one side of the room hoping for something and girls texting on the other side of the room. I tried breaking the stand off via paying for a lapdance, even in the lapdance the dancer kept getting distracted by pretty much anything but the dance.I love the full nudity in this club, but you're really not going to see it. So I have to reluctantly recommend Paradise Found instead. It's topless only, but you'll get a lot more love.

Steven M.

posted on 22 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a low hustle 100% ALL NUDE - not just topless . Great VIP lap dances without the bad attitude my favorite !! - and I'm a life time Local here so I truly have been to ALL the similar places in the area that compare to this - The BEST in New York State !! - this is a no alcohol place due to the 100% ALL nude factor so swig a few before you come- great VIP's !!!

Bob Longo

posted on 11 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

They have a great Monday night football night with fresh young faces

and food. Still and older atmosphere but they seem to be putting money

in the place again

315er

posted on 11 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

wow it was ok till natalie came out can you say holy stretch marks and gotta get some new chompers natashia

Out of town visitor

posted on 12 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Fri afternoon 10/12/2012 - Lookers is a nice, clean, low pressure club with some real sweet and sexy girls. I do not know why the rating for this club is so low. Parked in back and walked around to front entrance. Paid $10 cover, which included a bottle of water. Club was fairly empty with more girls than guys. It seems like when it is slow they do not make the girls dance on stage unless someone asks. As I walked in, Lilly came up and started to talk to me. We took a seat and talked for a while. She explained 4 minute dance are $22 or 15 minutes for $80. You pay for the dance at the bar and the girls get a card they need to punch in and out. Dance rooms have a small loveseat and curtain for privacy (although I was told cameras were watching). Did some dances with Lilly, Rainy and another brunette I think named Karson. All of the girls gave real nice and sexy dances and seemed to enjoy themselves. I always like it when the dancer seem into it and give great eye contact. Back on the floor, they were all willing to chat some before and after the dances. I would much rather spend time and get dances from sweet, sexy, attractive girls with great personalities that some stuck-up perfect 10. I stayed for a few hours and had a much better time than I had expected. I will defiantly stop by again next time I am out this way.

bigbob10345

posted on 25 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

wow scarry c sections and baby pouches and wow natalie go to the dentist

Young Buck

posted on 18 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I moved out west a few years ago but every time I'm in the area I have to stop by lookers. It's a much better value than the fake tittied girls at Paradise. I've sampled quite a few ladies so far (Raine, Heide, Mis Kitty). Each one has shown me a great time in the back. I sometimes come early and girls try to pressure me for a dance but don't get too aggressive. When I ask them to go on stage instead, they thank me for each dollar. Nice ladies!

MEGAMATT

posted on 31 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HOT GIRLS

grey goose

posted on 30 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

good club you will have fun when you walk in the door.

Big Fan

posted on 24 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

NJ_Mike

posted on 3 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club was very slow on a Tuesday night. Without many customers, I was hit up for dances every 5-10 minutes. Decent selection of girls, but I was in the mood for something different. I waited it out while checking out all the talent. I was debating leaving until I spotted Rayne. She sat down for a bit and then did her thing on stage. I was hooked and she gave a kick-a private dance.

heather

posted on 29 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I have a great time with my man every time we are in, Heidi is a good reason to go back, she is who you gotta see.