Scores Queens Reviews

3.7

26-50 Brooklyn Queens Expressway West

Woodside, New York 11377

sophiebeau

posted on 26 January, 2017
Joined 11 months ago
3 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This place was a lot of fun I cant wait to go back there again and see all of my old girl friends.

fuckery12

posted on 2 November, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tonight i went to Scores really nice place inside, Bartender was very hot dark haired girl she was sexy, drinks were good, they had a dancer i think maybe Colombian Blond this girl was slamming, i had a great time very relaxed place, prices good, will def return.ty gentlemen

Jim

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

was weary, outnumbered, barely myself... the reins of seniority served as a headlock, forced into submission by the tyranny of the masses.

On 7/5/15... over some billiards at Break, my big brother had the (not) genius idea of hitting up a "strip joint." With my two other friends having no opposition, I had to play along. Mob rule as they say (my brother was a few drinks in, and a notoriously unpleasant drunky... at least to me, when he doesn't get his way...).

We caught a cab. Worst cab in existence; unpleasant, without any wherewithal or sense of direction. "Give me cross streets..." were the only words he could mutter (yep, the unwilling party was the one navigating this merry band to our destination). After masterfully patient spoon-feeding (the cross streets didn't help dude cabby out), we made it.

We were twelve minutes too late to use the "waive the entrance fee" Yelp check-in offer (WTF?!). Suffice it to say, I could've used the extra $10 towards 1/2 of a lap dance. The four of us walk in, side performance stage was sans performer with the few other patrons gathered at the bar. Behind the bar there was a mini stage. A 7 foot pole with a ball bearing on top... just enough room for one performer to do a set.

First performer came as we took our seats... didn't catch a name, but our crew of miscreants (1 lady to 3 dudes) were in consensus concluding that contestant #1 was a Kim Kardashian clone. This was a good thing. Stunning to an intimidating level, not the kind of lady I'd pay for a dance... too much mental gymnastics to try to impress with some silly banter (also, keep in mind, I was the sole member who didn't want to go that night).

As the patrons watched the show, mesmerized almost, like a cobra to the charmer's lute... we were approached by the barmaid; if memory serves, her name was Genesis, and she had just celebrated her 22nd birthday two days before (on July 3, 2015). Pleasant girl, and young (as if to remind patrons of their seedy and lecherous tendencies, as proven by their presence on a Sunday night)... she took our orders and informed us that there was a two drink minimum; lastly, she reminded us that everyone working there (the girls and the bar peeps) earned their living on tips, and then proceeded to charge me $14 for a gin and tonic...

First (and only) blonde of the night approached my brother. He looked an easy target... more friendly in facade/visage than I that night (remember, I did not want to be there... I had drank all weekend and I had to work the next day). Next thing we knew, he's gone... getting dances was the assumption, and an accurate conclusion it was.

Got myself $50 in ones... thought that'd last me the night. My one buddy was ill prepared for this venture... had not a dollar on his person, armed with a useless credit card and no bank card (they did have an ATM that charged a ludicrous $4.95 usage fee...), so I had to tap into my generous side and spot a few bills ($20) so that I wouldn't be embarrassed at my friend's cheapness when it came to tipping the hard-working dancers.

Time had passed, maybe an hour. Uneventful. Big bro still gone, burning money, while I was on my high horse of morality... milking my first G

Paul

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Went there the other night I must say I was impressed place has a parking lot and a roof top plenty of girls !!!!!!!

Tommy

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Had a co worker invite me to scores for lunch the other day, must say bartender was extremely friendly, girls were very attractive and parking wasn't a problem. Had a lot of fun will be going back for more !!!!!

Jordanp

posted on 15 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a co worker invite me to scores for lunch the other day, must say bartender was extremely friendly, girls were very attractive and parking wasn't a problem. Had a lot of fun will be going back for more !!!!!

anthony1

posted on 6 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
55 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Holy crap. Ive never gone to a place where i wanted to spend money they didnt want it. I work at a multi million dollar restaurant and id run this place better

rickywho2

posted on 15 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Didn't really give this place a chance. I walked in had no where to sit the women didn't seem so interested at all so I just left. My recommendation is to save your entry fee money and just go somewhere else. The women here where not all that hit either they were fairly average

eddyL

posted on 19 June, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

cool sunday terrace partiesduring the week pretty girls, skilled dancers, strong drinks.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page