Jen's Den Reviews

2.6

1335 Brittain Road

Akron, Ohio 44310

fritter17

posted on 8 March, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

What a joke this place is. Nasty, dirty, and unbelievable. Go in this place and there's usually one chick who directs the rookie strippers or the ugly ones to approach new guys. I noTiced this last time I went. I sat at the bar for probably a half hour as chicks walked right by me. Then an ugly girl approached me. Curious, I stared down a decent looking stripper and she looked at the girl at the bar and then walked right past me. A minute later the same ugly girl came back and asked for a dance and I turned her down. So clearly the dancers are usually given instruction by the head whore who they can and can't dance for. They usually Won't allow a decent chick to dance for a non regular unless they first allow an ugly chick to dance for them. It's a hustle. I turned the ugly girl down every time and guys looked in amazement. Then on top of it there was Akron vice in there and I knew it. Even worse is the girls are usually high and the ugly girl was definitely stoned. This place is full of drugs and prostitutes and about due to get raided again.

Crispy G.

posted on 11 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is where dreams go to die. If a dancer has been fired from every other club, this is where she goes to do god knows what for god knows how little. Hairy pits track marks missing teeth and drug dealers. If this is all thou can afford or you like 20 dollar bjs then by all means you'll love it. If you have any class or self worth for the love of god go to mars men's club or christies in canton.

moldova news

posted on 11 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

jmncc4 I loved your article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

moldavian news

posted on 8 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Etbq74 Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

nate

posted on 20 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

omg what the fuck did I just do with myself the past hour? i felt like i was in a

truck stop bathroom with naked washed up skanks. will NEVER be back, what a

fucking joke.

BEN

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB.6TH.

just john

posted on 10 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was in this club in March .. it smelled like piss.

I was in again last night , 10 months later and it still smells like piss. The drinks cost wayyyy 2 much.

Most of the girls are dirty ( not all of them )

BIG JEFF

posted on 30 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

BEST IN AKRON

AP

posted on 15 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Yes, the bathrooms are terrible, and the drink service can take a while. But this is still the best place in Akron overall. Good bar dances, and generally EXCELLENT VIP dances.

To smells like piss

posted on 16 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hey, the club wouldn't smell like piss if you pigs didn't piss all over the bathroom and who knows where else. Only so much piss cleaning before the smell takes over. You guys are gross filthy pigs!!!

For the Bear!

posted on 6 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I have been in there many times and yes I have dealt with the Bear many times. She is like everyone says,a total skank! She does talk about how high and mighty she is but when she takes that top off you get nothing but pancake tittys! All saggin and floppy nasty thangs! Keep one hand on your wallet with this one or you will loose it. Yes she will beat you up for drink after drink and with the high prices in there you will be broke before you leave! There is some decent girls in there but the Bear is a low life trash talking skank like the others have said. Hey Bear,pop some zits and use some make up!

To Remember Me Bitch

posted on 18 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Funny dude. You sound like a pathetic loser. Obviously, you were so f***ing stupid and the girl used you and wouldn't put out. What do you expect? Be nice to her and she'll suck you dick and screw you! These girls are smart and know how to manipulate jackasses like you. Get over it! If you are mad and want to cry in your beer, stay home and screw your ugly wife.

You remeber me bitch?

posted on 18 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I was in there a couple of days ago and I met this one chick named Chear Bear or the Bear. She is so full of herself and it is so funny to here her talk about herself like she thinks everyone in there hates on her and that she is all that...Get a life scank! She will fuckin use you bad! If she cant get a drink out of you she will be on the phone callin one of her dudes to come in and buy for her. This bitch is a total alcky! She thinks that she is all that but she ain't nothin but a broke down WHORE! Saggy titties and a loose twat! To you Bear ya fuckin looser! Get a life bitch!

BU BU

posted on 30 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place stinks. Crack dealers hitting you up when you walk out the door. Girls smoking crack on the pattio! Wondering also if Jen is a guy?? Drunk bitches dancing in your face. Brush your rotten teeth! I do not recomend. Cops need to pay a visit to this palce. Nasty bitch offerd to blow me in the back after she justy blew someone else. GROSE! SHUT THIS PLACE DOWN!!

Off to war!!!

posted on 26 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I don't know where to start...Skanky girls!! I saw one hot girl out of 15. There is an old asian chick that is in here late 40s that will blow you in the back. There is a chick called Destiny that is volgare and nasty and will do the same...There is a girl called Bair that is a total volgare drunk that sucks the money rite out of anyone that will buy her a drink( total lush)...but I seen alot of that going on. Not a good time at all for my 100 bucks! To many zit faced zit assed skanks. Isn't there supposed to be a no contact law in Ohio now?? There is way to much contact...You mite catch something in here! Drink prices are out of site! 9.00 for a shot??? come on...and 4 dollars for a beer! Take some of that money and clean your bathrooms.I will never go back.