Eden's Apple Reviews

2.8

3809 Tannery Hill

Ashtabula, Ohio 44004

KJ

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB.6TH.

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

No More Nasty Hoes

posted on 1 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You want to know what happened to this hell hole look it up in the news paper.I am so happy this place is no longer open.Here is just a little why people stopped going there an why things turned out like they did. TT Amanda Remie all got what was coming to them.HAHAHA hoe's.TT needed to stop striping a long ass time ago with her old ass her titties were hitting her belly button nasty bitch was fucking people for money in the owners office.Amanda was a hoe fucking everyone she could including the owners son.Remie as long as you were black she was more then willing to fuck you in the back nasty hoe all got what was coming to them.The new year came in right this nasty hoe filled place is no longer open. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Nasty Hoes

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Tough Times

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ashtabula is struggling and so is this club. If you think that running a strip club is easy, think about Cinderella's problems and guess again. At least management is trying to turn the place around and keep going. In some ways the BibleThumper's new Ohio no-touching law drove off good dancers and customers, leaving addicts and their suppliers.

David

posted on 1 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Thhis place is nasty,I rated everything as poor...If the girls want money,they should WORK for it like everyone else does at their jobs.Maybe they shouldnt be strippers,and they should go get REAL jobs.The place used to be 7-8 years ago,and now its garbage.The only people I seen in therer was drug dealin blacks and nexicans that couldnt even speak english.Wonder why you dont get paid ladies?I just answered that for you.All you will find down here is illegal's,dealers,and cokehead/methhead/crackhead "dancers"..all these bitches do is spend all their time in the dressing room,or they are all out at the bar talkin to their boyfriends.I agree with DON.I did get a $1 dance from mercedes.If no one else is on the stage,she will just try and stay on you then expect you to pay her like $5 lol..Fuck all the bitches down there,This place is nasty as fuck.Save your money fella's,and go some where else.This place dosnt deserve bussiness from anyone.I gave it a poor in every gategory,and rated it as 0.2.

Albert

posted on 10 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love you girls so much and will be down this weekend.

diamond

posted on 19 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

yea...me and mercedes tried to come to work and the girls got mad cause they knew that we are too exclusive...dont yall miss us? yea holla at jane..he missin out on 2 of the best girls dat EVER worked there!!!!! ya'll know what it is!!

Nasty

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is nasty i will never go back. They got some nasty girls that work there. They have like 6 girls. There is one that is portorecon that her chest hangs down to her belly button and is just nasty.But she said she owned the place. One that's teeth are all F***ed up and just looks nasty.That and the DJ sucked. I will never go back unless they get better girls or the recon hoe is not there.

never again

posted on 3 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I'm from out of town and a dancer at the cherry told me about this place so I came in to check it out. The place is nice but the girls suck they are fat and cry about not making any money. I will not be back.

Janet

posted on 16 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I can tell you my husband and I go to this club about every other week. The only thing that i can say that gets to me some times is the guys that come in stand there thinking they own the place. But i take it as they are at the most 21-25 and thats how they are. I love the girls there they have always been nice to me and my husband. And yes the girls can get mad but they have to put up with a lot. Take it from a woman that gos there i have a lot of respect for them to do what they do. If you dont like this club thats fine then dont go. But dont say that the girls are mean and nasty because they are not.This club has girls of all size and color so they have something for everyone. All i can say is To the girls working there keep up the good work love you guys. And if you want to go to a place that is layed back you should go.

mercedes

posted on 4 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

first of all who over the hell don is doesn't know what he's talking about. can't figure out what girls he was talking to but he got alot of shit twisted. we all want the pool tables and we are all there to make money for ourselves and for the bar. jan is a great guy to work for and of course we all get frustrated sometimes but who doesn't? i just want to let everybody know that there are haters everywhere you go. and "don" is definately a hater. please don't listen to his bullshit. come down and see for yourself and i guarantee you'll have a good time.

teddy

posted on 2 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well they only have 5grls. now cause 3 quit with the bartender. so we need to get more!

Don

posted on 1 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

9 girls might be employed,but only 5-6 show up!Any one who goes to strip clubs knows the girls set the atmosphere,not the patrons...How can I enjoy myself when girls throw temper tantroms like little kids when there isnt 10 guys tippin them at once or they are not doin alot of dances.Like I said,if these girls wanna make money they should get real jobs,or put more effort into the one they got!They just take it out on the customers!Before it got so bad down there that I stopped goin,I did treat it like a sports bar!But you girls cant even decide where you want the club to go!Some girls want the pool tables taken out,some girls say when people buy beer that takes away the opportunity for the customer to spend that much more money on them so they want it back to byob.If its supposed to be relaxing,why do I get called broke if i dont feel like getin a dance?I used to go to look at the girls and drink beer with my friends.We used to go 10+ at a time.Now none of us go down there cause this place is so fucked up,along with the girls that even though its just 2 minutes from my house I dont even bother goin down there. Any girls down there that read this - drop your pissy atittudes,do a better all around job onstage,and dont act like you are to good to talk to a guy and you might get better bussiness.If you just walk up to a guy and ask he if wants a dance,he will probably say no.If you take 10 minutes to talk to him and give he a good reason,he just might do it...These girls need to pull their heads out of their asses'............

bobbi

posted on 29 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

if u look all of this on here is old... we hav 9 girls.

Share This Page