Crazy Horse Mens Club Reviews

3.2

25540 Miles Road

Bedford, Ohio 44146

WalterWhite2277

posted on 1 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a great place to come and unwind after work or have a great time on Saturday night. I have been there twice in the last couple of days, once on a Thursday night around 10 PM and once Saturday afternoon around 1:30 PM.

The variety of dancers is great, they have small, thin girls, girls with some curves up top and down below, and generally a great variety. They offer $15 dances in a general open area, but almost no one does that. They also offer 3 songs for $60 and there is quite a bit of mileage and contact with these dances. They also offer a half hour for $300 - $325, and this is in a private room and it's really nice!

The overall club environment is really nice, it's well laid out, and the girls are all very friendly. I will be spending more time there for sure.

Travis

posted on 20 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst service of my life and to top it off the girls were

ugly. I got some okay action from a blonde named "Emma".

She offered me out call fun for $500. Didn't take it

tonight but I may give her a call in the future. I

definitely won't be returning.

Harrison69

posted on 18 June, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm 22, Ive been to my fair share of strip clubs in cleveland, and i have to see this is easy the best one! I enjoy the intmancy the girls dont hound you for money hell half of them would rather have a few drinks and chat than get dances! I would recommend two girls Candy and olive, both girl STUNNING and very friendly! The neighborhood is safe i work down the street! I love it other than being very very very priced beer its awesome!

Dan

posted on 6 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Gave this place a try on a Thursday night. Was pleasantly surprised and generally happy I went. The atmosphere is corporate yet friendly. The women were all friendly and half of them were quite attractive. The other half were average yet no one stood out as especially unattractive. I frequent gentlemens clubs relatively often and I would visit this establishment again.

Wally

posted on 22 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not only is the club worn out like the last guy said, but you'll probably end up getting some type of disease. I can't tell you how many times I've had to get antibiotics after spending time with a dancer in a vip room. Flu, strep, sinus infections, etc. They're all single mothers with snot-nosed kids at home. Waste of money and painful experience. Not worth it for a half hour of "fun".

adamrod

posted on 23 November, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a good club with a variety of girls in terms of looks. The only downside is that they wear pasties and it's topless only.Dance options are table (10) with no contact, back room (20) with some contact, and VIP (200 for half 375 full hour) where contact level is different depending on the girl, but you can get your money's worth.There is only one small stage open consistently. The larger side stage opens when it's busy.Lots of out-of-town business guys, and a mostly older crowd during the week. Calm atmosphere i.e. no fights or out of control drunks. Some younger partiers on the weekend.It isn't the greatest neighborhood but the club itself is very safe and the clientele definitely isn't from the neighborhood.Nice outdoor patio with fire pit for smokers. Outdoor bar during nice weather.

Tad

posted on 18 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

maxxy1

posted on 12 July, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I heard from a buddy this was not a safe part of town but I did not seem to have any issues with it. $10 cover charge and $8 for my jack and coke. They have private rooms of 5 songs for $100 but not sure on how the action is upstairs because I could not find a dancer attractive enough or willing to sit down with me.

Mark

posted on 16 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have been to this club a few times and the overall quality of girls is good. One 9 a hand full of 8's and a bunch of 5's. The champagne room dances are great but the songs are cut a little too short in my opinion.

BEN

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY COLUMBUS HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB. 6TH.

emo

posted on 9 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

yeah 500 600 will do it, especially if you spend it regularly, but your better going to jens den for your money, there are rich people who go here and they make it worse for everyone else. thats life I guess but the girls here deserve to burn imo. Other than that, its cleveland and even the druggie whorse whores down to the streetwalkers are prudish about sex. They will try to rip you off first.

Darkman

posted on 29 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in the other night and had a good time. The girls are some of the best Cleveland has to offer and the atmosphere is nice. I love the fact that they don't run a drink hustle like many of the other clubs in Cleveland. However, if you want a good dance you must buy a $20 VIP bracelet, and the VIP dances are $20 VS $10 on the floor. But the floor dances are boooooooring!!! So basically it's $40 for the first song in the VIP room which is a bit expensive. Plus they do cut a lot of songs short, which is the biggest downside to this club. Other than that, they have some of the hottest girls in Cleveland and you can get a hot dance in the VIP room, or an even hotter dance upstairs.

jake

posted on 11 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this is places has the best private rooms anything i mean anything goes on ive got my dick sucked by nearly all the dancers and fucked five in the vip for the right price surprised they havent got closed down yet must pay the cops or something love the whores guys

tom

posted on 21 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

Share This Page