Amber's Cabaret Reviews

3.7

13311 Brookpark Road

Brook Park, Ohio 44142

eddyL

posted on 31 December, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

gilly is a retard..most of the girls are looking but who charges a $20 atm fee?! gilly does!

$12 Grand in one night

posted on 20 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went to the club about 8pm. Older blonde named "Robin" ask me if I wanted to play "Samson and Delilah" ? She would get me drunk, make a fool of me and take my money ? She has huge bolt on tits so I said "sure". Four hours later I woke up in my hotel room with a raging hard on. Next day I found out she had me put $12 grand on my AEX card ! I went back two days later and she just laughed at me

Jaye

posted on 14 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went to this place on a Friday night had 5 girls. The manager was being the DJ and was playing music from the 50's 4 songs from around 2008. The one stripper stunk so bad made me sick. Then when my boy was getting a lap dance from a non stinky girl. There was another customer pointing watching to the point the girl stopped and flipped out on him. Place needs new owners and management

lucky

posted on 16 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club is stricter now with more

supervision so the girls have trouble

making any real money there now. Good

news is many of the them will see

customers outside of club because of that.

I've already had that pleasure with a couple

of them recently.

pool player

posted on 1 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Stopped by during day, had a good time. The girl to see is Caramel!

Beautiful, can hold a conversation, and gives an incredible dance in

vip. Thanks sexy lady for the great time, can't wait to see you

again!

night sucks

posted on 8 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is strict and uptight at night. The dancers cover

their nipples with tape and the bouncer rebuked the dancer

during our lap dances telling her that straddling was not

allowed because it is too sexual.

BEN

posted on 16 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE DOMESTICS ALL MONTH LONG!!

RegularVisitor

posted on 5 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Sexy girls, friendly. Hot private dances!

DAN

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY COLUMBUS HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY ON FEB. 6TH

rip off

posted on 31 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

success has spoiled this club. Too many dancers now want

$20/song for lap dances and treat you like a cheap skate for

wanting $10 dances. This place is NOT worth $20/song

considering there is no privacy and the chairs are too small

and uncomfortable.

Rick

posted on 18 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time at Amber's Friday afternoon around 3PM. I recommend going in the afternoon to avoid the cover. Just know the shift change occurs at 7PM so the dayshift dancers are leaving around 6PM and the night dancers are arriving, so it gets pretty slow between 6-8PM. Dances are only $10/song but be careful to know the prices upfront because the dancers will get prissy and ask for $15-20/song instead. Just let them know that you know the prices and they quickly back down from their bluffing. This is my favorite club in the cleveland area. It is decent and not outrageously expensive like Christies or Hustler.

Need some work

posted on 8 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The Dancers are nice the bitch at the door needs to leave them alone and let them do there job. The Dancers also need to talk to more them one guy some will sit with the same guy he will not tip her or anything and they sit there for hours on end. But if you can get passed the bitch at the door and dill with only one Dancer that might talk to you in the whole night go for it

John Q.

posted on 9 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

$7-10 cover charge, $8 drinks, nearby the cleveland airport. I was quoted $10-25 for dance prices but did not find any dancer interesting enough. The dance area does not have any privacy.

ocsurfer

posted on 12 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some hot girls and some were not. The dances are really good but ymmv. They really hound you to buy drinks for the dancers. If you can survive the drink hustle it is a good time.

Jay

posted on 25 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Had fun when i was there the door man was a dick but the girls were good at there job the dances they give are great be back to see you girl again real soon

Share This Page