Christie's Cabaret Original Reviews

3.1

1246 Pearl Road

Brunswick, Ohio 44212

adamrod

posted on 6 January, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

So I get it, it's a gentlemen's club and the girls are there to make money. But the ATM fee is ridiculous plus the club charges a huge percentage if the ATM doesn't let you pull money out. It's almost as if the club has a faulty ATM so you pull money out by paying a percentage of the service you're getting. There's nothing gentlemen about this club. And don't even bother going to it on an off day. There'll be like 2-3 girls and they won't even go to the stage if there aren't people around.

Jay

posted on 14 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was there on 7/11/14. Walk in and every girl looks the same. Rail thin with no body at all none of them had tits or a ass on them. The waitress is knocked up looks like she could pop anytime now. Sat there and watched men in plaid shorts flip flops dance around. I will never be back to this place.

AssnTits5

posted on 2 March, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love gentleman's clubs. LOVE them. I know that's weird since I'm a girl, but I can definitely appreciate the athleticism of these women. Well the ones that do fancy cirque du soleil stuff. Christies in Brunswick is amazing. The stage is in the center and surrounded by some very comfy leather chairs. Between the granite floors and the elaborate bathrooms, this place is fancier than most restaurants! No, I'm not kidding. The girls are friendly (obviously) and genuinely seem to like their jobs. I enjoy watching the acrobatics and dancing if the woman looks like she's having fun. If you can clime to the top of a two story pole and do things other people can't, you should own it! I can't do any of that. It is extremely impressive.The drinks are a little expensive but that's true of any club. There is usually a girl passing out cheaper shots, so that helps. Almost always a cover but they have a few deals on certain days. Couples night etc, etc. Great place for a different night out!

ryan123

posted on 28 February, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice inside, like most Christies locations. Big stage in center. Private rooms are also nice. Location is safe and convenient. Some good looking girls too. Definitely worth visiting.

ChrisC

posted on 23 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Managment really needs to step up with the drink prices and get rid of the pregnant/fatties.one is exceptable-i know some guys like chubs but the club shouldnt be packed with them. Overall I do enjoy myself!! will always come here get rid of the trash SIMPLY THE BEST! dont except every girl that walks in BE PICKY for the clientells sake

Robert

posted on 8 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow this club rocks ! Very nice and clean and hot ass girls !

pizzaman

posted on 4 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

what can I truly say other than Sasha.... I LOVE YOU ! She is the hottest dancer I have ever met in my life. if you are ever in the area of Brunswick stop in and see her and tell her the Pizzaman left a great review for her and you wanted to meet her too! She will steal your heart. Her dances are hot and she is a blast to just hang with. Enjoy!

Been Around

posted on 31 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Slow during the day but some very hot ladies. Chloe very friendly and

HOT body. Knows how to use it in a room.

Dave

posted on 27 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

dick

posted on 3 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

watch out for diseases in this club!!!!!!i'm not joking !!!stay far away from this club...

Rick

posted on 23 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The $20 dances have no contact or privacy. Better off just doing the stage tipping instead. The club is in a nice location and felt safe. This is the best club in Medina County but still falls short of what I have experienced in Columbus, Dayton, Cleveland, and Bucyrus. Not sure if it is worth the cover and inflated drink prices to come here but if you are stuck in Medina, then it is much better than Sam's Hideaway or Dance Saloon.

John Q.

posted on 16 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

J

posted on 6 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is my favorite club in northern ohio. However, I think it is worth traveling to Columbus, OH or Dayton, OH if you are serious about spending large amounts of money at a strip club. The clubs in northern ohio are rather po'dunk and hillbilly feel to them. If you want Vegas style strip club then Columbus, OH is probably the closest thing to them.

Also the wait staff at this place is rather rude...

Steve

posted on 20 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

TO the two girls sorry I lef on you, We did shots together patron, I like what we talked about so get back at me here, figure out the meaning of this too- espm269 at theYhoo .com

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

Share This Page