Fantasyland Reviews

3.6

5390 Lincoln Highway

Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

POP

posted on 9 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Day shift much better than the night shift. Would give better rating, but night girls factored in.

TED

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH!!

Bobby

posted on 28 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Could have a few more girls

DAN

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB.6TH.

John Q.

posted on 22 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The place is about 30 minutes off the I-71 highway. They have an adult shop next door. The cover was $10 but that included a free drink. I got a bottle of water as my free drink. They do not serve alcohol and the bar only has 4 stools the rest of the seating is around the stage or around the club. They do have some snacks up at the bar for sale. The couch dances are only $5 with no privacy or VIP dances for $25 with privacy. The dancer quality here is not very good but this is rural ohio so you can't expect much.UPDATE 2012: This club now requires a free membership. You have to fill out a form with basic information about yourself and it is easy to just write down fake information. This is some sort of legal thing so they can say they are a membership club.

Mario

posted on 21 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place used to be fun with extras but now it seems like the $5 couch dances are the same as the $25 VIP dances sometimes. The also have camera monitors above the coolers behind the bar counter watching the dances. It is still cool how you get a free drink when you pay the $10 cover at the door though. The club does close at midnight but I would never go to this club after midnight because it is in the middle of corn fields and I would be worried about some crazy killer around there lol. There is a porn shop next door with viewing booths but I did not try them. As strict as the local police are...just be happy that they don't have to wear pasties like in Columbus, OH topless clubs. Most dancers will give you a good first $5 couch dance but if you keep on buying them they will get greedy and start to get bored expecting you to do the $25 VIP dances. The dancer quality was not the greatest but hell yeah I would return for the $5 couch dances. Cheapest and best value in the state!

the dude?

posted on 23 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Mr. Blah Blah Blah

posted on 19 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have mixed feelings about this club. The club itself is great. The girls friendly. The dances great quality.

But the new laws in Ohio makes it so this place has to close AT Midnight!!! It used to be, because this place didn't serve booze that they could stay open as long as they wanted. Now closing at Midnight has killed alot of the good times down there. It's hard to plan a party , knowing your gonna be done at midnight..

Hopefully, they can get the law changed or find some sort of loophole, cuz this place just isn't what it used to be.

Dancer

posted on 6 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

That's really odd since Jersey hasn't worked here in over two months! You have the wrong name!

Penn

posted on 23 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

don't come here unless you are a regular/local. I was from out of town and got ripped off. She told me 2 dances for the price of 1, but when it was over she said she made a mistake and I have to pay for both dances. What a scamming whore. Avoid Jersey.

simply put it

posted on 6 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ivy will you marry me. This girl is what all wifes should be like. She knows how to work your boner. Amazing club, never been anywhere like this one before. It's what you can do in the back.

hot blond

posted on 27 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped in this club on the recommendation of this site. My visit was cut short by a hot blond dancer. I wish I could remember her name but by the time she was done with me, I wasn't thinking too straight. Lets just say that she left me sticky, broke and confused. This girl was an amazing private dance. She wouldn't let me touch her but she took care of everything. I have been going to strip clubs for over 20 years and had a lot of lap dances. Never had a girl who could make me cum in my pants until i came to this place. I was very embarrased and apologized but the dancer seemed to be very happy about it. She said it happens sometimes. My visit was short so I can't give a better review but if I ever get back in this area I will definately go back. Will pace my self next time though.

tancred

posted on 19 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here 3 times last week. There were always more gals than guys an the gals compete for your attention! A few extra bucks got extra attention in the VIP too! The girls were all pretty and very friendly

SNL

posted on 7 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went to the club last night (Saturday Sept 6, 2008). At first it looked like it would be a major disappointment. When we first arrived the was only a TV on showing a football game. We were told that the computer system was down and they were working on it. About a half hour later, when we were ready to give up and leave they got it going. The music was not as loud as it should have been and there more lights on the guests than on the girls on stage. The first girl up was Brooklyn. She is a very beautiful, tall, blond girl and put on a good show. The next two girls on stage never took their clothes off and seemed rather bored. Then it got strange because the DJ would ask us to welcome to the stage a girl, he would play a song, but no girl would be up on stage dancing. This happened a lot during the night. They had a nice mix of girls, but only two of them were really special (Brooklyn and Heather). Heather had a football jersey on and looked smoking hot. She also gave great stage dances and according to my friend who got a few lap dances from her she was spectacular in the VIP. For the most part the girls didn't seem interested in making any money. We were there 3 hours and only one girl came up to us asking for a dance. The rest of VIP dances we got we had to go find the girl and ask. Most of the girls also seemed to be more interested in the 2 or 3 regulars and ignored everyone else. The rest of the girls would just hang out at the bar (so I would recommend that you hang out there also if you are looking for a VIP dance). The girls that we did talk to and get dances from were really nice and friendly. During the VIP dances they knew when and how much to talk so that they made me feel more comfortable and relaxed and didn't try to talk through the song instead of dance. Brooklyn came and sat with us toward the end of the night and we had a good talk (she is a very nice, friendly girl). You don't have to worry about allowing the girls to come and sit next to you because they won't order an overpriced drink and tip the waitress with your money. They just keep you company. Most of the girls need to be told by the manager to smile more and seem friendly. There were a couple girls who I would have liked to get a dance from but the look on their face told me that they would probably just rush through it anyway.

The only girl I wish I had gotten a dance from, and didn't, was Heather. My friends and I will probably visit this club again soon just for her and Brooklyn.

Overall we had fun and didn't feel uncomfortable, rushed, pressured or got scammed. The crowd was rather small for a Saturday night, but under the circumstances I would say that that was a good thing.

As a final note I would like to thank Brooklyn and Heather for showing us a good time. As for some of the other girls I would like to point out that men don't go to Strip Clubs to see fully clothed women give a poor, bored looking dance. And if you don't go around the crowd you won't make any money. I went with a lot of money to spend and came home with most of it.

dave

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Share This Page