Larry Flynt's Hustler Club Reviews

3.6

1101 Center Street

Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Ricahrd

posted on 12 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Definitely not a great club. Dancers average a 4 or less. Won't be coming back to this hot mess.

Johnson12

posted on 14 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
151 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Bathroom attendant was drunk (and still drinking Bush beer by the can while on the job) and bent over, puking in the bathroom sink upon first trip to the bathroom relatively early in the night. Whatever, the girls are better looking than they were next door at Diamond and his job must suck. Waitresses, bartenders, and dancers for the most part were good looking and pleasant to deal with. Not too bad for Cleveland, right?After several private dances with some of the better looking women in the establishment, a blonde dancer who looked like she walked out of a Lorain county meth lab couldn't find her cell phone, so she figured it must have been stolen by a customer. I happened to be the first customer in her path. I had not seen this woman all night and she started yelling at me accusing me of stealing her phone. I showed her, along with the security guard leading the meth head's missing phone search, the only phone I had was my iPhone 6, which was in my hand. IMMEDIATELY I was surrounded by two more men who worked security. The fist security guard soon realized I only had one phone on my person and left me be. A second, more aggressive, balding security gorilla did not seem to want to accept the reality the missing phone was not stolen by me. He started grabbing the pockets of my pants. Nothing to be found other than *MY* cellphone, wallet and car key. Imagine that. I asked the more aggressive one to please get out of my face and stop spitting on me while he was yelling about about the missing phone. He didn't seem to like being asked what to do too much. Must be tough having an IQ hovering around 80 in a tough job market like Cleveland; but this is not my fault.I was told I needed to leave the club immediately. Christine's is the club to visit in Cleveland. I doubt I'll return to Hustler after this incident.

yaz

posted on 23 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have never met an ENTIRE GROUP

of girl whose heads were so far

up their own asses.not only the

dancers,Christina,the red head

bartender... And 4 out of 5 of

all of the waitresses. I can

appreciate a beautiful woman but

if you're a shitty ass bitch its

ALL BAD!! As for the

manager,yaz,black girl

entertainer DREA ,andrew the

Asian bouncer and the STUCK UP

DIKE ASS HOUSE MOM ....THEY ARE

IN ON A COCAIN RING...AND I

wouldn't COMPLAIN,AND ITS NOT TA

Koly Kolgate

posted on 20 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Mandi seemed really nice at first but when she took me

V.I.P. I was disappointed to find out that she is in-fact

an endangered low land gorilla in disguise. I declined to

let her grind on me and this sent her into a frenzy. She

began pounding her chest and throwing her feces at me.

Had to explain the poop to my girlfriend. Would not

recommend her time or services. 2/5 stars.

StripClub431

posted on 7 August, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The dancers were boring and paid no attention to the patrons. They were barely dancing,, but more so just walking around the stage picking up money. The only thing this place has going for it is the fact that it's open later than the rest of the gentlemens clubs in the flats. I'd much rather take my money to Christie's Cabaret.

Maxim W.

posted on 26 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had Aaron as a bartender there and she was fun, out going, and efficient with everyone and myself she tended to. A dancer named Veruka was very friendly and professional with me. I definitely will be returning and would recommend this club to anyone. Food was great. Prices of food and drinks were what I would expect and not outrageous. Great place for a Friday night. Open till 4 on Friday and Saturday is also a great plus. They have am outside HEATED patio where you can smoke with an outside bar and can even get cigars at. And I mean GOOD cigars, not those cheap ones. The floor guys were great too, they were there, but not where they got in the way so you are always tripling over them. The female DJ is a great bonus because when I go to these clubs, I like hearing a female voice over a male. So wrapping it all up, great professional dancers, outstanding bartenders, and great music from the DJ. A must go place in Cleveland!

never again

posted on 7 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wtf 10 to get in 30 per dance 6.25 for a beer 49.00 spend after tip in less than tem min really wonder why this place is dead lol

Emily M.

posted on 30 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Cynthia D is the type woman that destroys the experience of a strip club. Ooo a girl touched your boyfriend's shoulder. Get over it you're insecure. Hustlers is an upscale strip club with good looking girls and good food. A girl came up to my boyfriend and practically sat in his lap. I think it was great the girls didn't feel intimidated to stop over while I was sitting there. Also they have poles that go all the way up to the ceiling so the girls get a little crazy on the poles very entertaining.

coma

posted on 7 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the place is a sports bar with girls took forever to get drinks and no help what so ever from floor staff and very small inside not coming back boring

XhXeXy

posted on 21 April, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here a couple months ago during my month long celebration of finding a new job. I am glad that celebration stopped because it completely negated the pay increase I received from leaving. Now I may be coming here to quell my fears that I made the wrong move. Change is never easy. Change is also not advised to bring to the Hustla. I had a life changing experience here and the Latina girl with the full arm sleeve tattoo was responsible. I will never forget her. I have been bringing it up to a lot of buddies when they bring up dumb stuff like the Lido or whatever and last night at the Indians game, my friend said he shared a similar experience from a girl matching the description! Her moves are that of a professional. What did Bono say? She moves in mysterious ways? Her ways are bono-fied. The aerobics and the talent that the girls exhibit on stage are insane. They are in terrific shape and possess great upper body and core strength. A friend and I came here and he brought along a girl who has never been to a gentleman's club. Her mind was blown. This is just a fantastic place.

AssnTits5

posted on 7 March, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Daddy hit this jizz-joint after 12 hours of steady day drinking on a quest for rock bottom. Wouldn't recommend walking,unless your wish in life represents the shower scene from American history X, spring for a cab. The talent was outstanding! I left a piece of my heart in Cleaveland that night with a sweet young gal named Chrissy (Dibs!), along with about 400 bucks. Minor hand play in the private rooms was to my delight. Cheers boys!

fritter17

posted on 12 September, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Always come here when I feel down on myself and need a good motorboat...

brian

posted on 26 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club has a good variety of girls with some talent. However service staff and management is very poor. The wait staff are not attenetive at all. While going to the bar to order a drink because of the wait someone else took my seat and table. My jacket was on my chair and thier were not any more spots with a view of the stage. Complained to manager and he said "what do you want me to do about it"

Whitey

posted on 23 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Mostly a black club. Wasn't very comfortable with all the thugs.

Mojo P.

posted on 18 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's about time strip clubs are ran the way this one is. The food is GREAT, the ladies are hot and there is a variety of them. I don't like the fake boobed blonde with nothing interesting to say that is just there to take my money like you would find in other clubs (like Chrustie's). The girls here don't hassle you as soon as you get in the door. You can walk in and relax at the sports bar, take in a game of pool or Golden tee and when you are ready for action, head to the main floor to choose from a variety of beautiful ladies! The servers are hot and the floor guys are friendly and accomodating. I go there often now after I was there for a bachelor party and popped a couple of bottles of Cristal with my brother and our friends. They were so accomodating.We all got trashed and the wouldn't let us drive so they took us to our hotel where we had an after party in their awesome FREE shuttle! They really know how to show you a good time. Very highly recommended! If you are looking for a good place to party with hot girls that won't pressure you to give them your wallet and are happy to show you a great time then Larry Flynt's Hustler Club Cleveland is the way to go!