Crazy Horse Cabaret Reviews

3.4

16600 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, Ohio 44135

billtheguy12

posted on 9 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Let us move on to the next stop on Cara's Tour de CLE Strip Clubs, shall we? I'm pretty torn here between two visits. My first time was pretty great. It was later in the evening, there were girls 'a plenty and while there were some that looked like they came in straight from a nap, there were at least a few that were really attractive. Plus, couples get in free on Saturdays. Can't beat that! There were two stages being utilized by girls who had more upper body strength than I'll ever have. And I loved the groups of men and women participating and celebrating various occasions (i.e. birthday parties, bachelor/ette parties.) It didn't just seem like a men's only kind of place. The girls are very nice and will also sit to chat with you, if you so desire. And lastly, the bartender is a delight! She's cute and interesting--one of my favorite parts about this place. Now let's fast forward to my most recent trip... What's with dancers eating at the bar? Does anyone else find this as gross as I do? I'm sorry--I know we're all human. I know these ladies need to eat, but please, not in front of me and not on your shift in front of customers. I saw four girls hunched over plates inhaling food with manners of a teenage boy. I'm talking about snagging food from the plates of others, sour cream on faces, shoveling food. I don't know who would want a stomach full of spicy bar food before flipping upside down on a pole. But just thinking about that made my stomach turn and tainted the evening. Mind you, it's a personal rule of mine never to eat at strip clubs--no matter how good everyone claims the food is--so, this could be why I feel so strongly. But if it were up to me, the girls would eat in a room in the back, just like any other job out there. You can certainly have a 4-star experience here, but as you can see, it depends on the night.

BOB

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH!!

Roger

posted on 29 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

AL

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB.6TH.

Nancy

posted on 19 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not a couples friendly club. Took my husband in and could not get a girl to our table after tipping 5 of them on stage. I am not sure why considering they were not busy at all but we will not be back

Trickle Down

posted on 20 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A few good looking girls but the dances were no good and not

worth it and the drinks are overpriced plus they charged a

cover to get in. Don't waste your time.

ocsurfer

posted on 20 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The private dances are good and the girls are pretty good looking. They will sit down and talk to you but if your not getting dances after a while no one talks to you. The most of the girls put little to no effort in on stage. If your not getting a dance or talking to someone this club can be very boring.

bielzubub

posted on 24 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

felt clean and very safe, floormen are very professional and help the new young dancers.

tam

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is the best club in cleveland ive been to so far. the dancers are very sexy and sweet. also the servers are very prompt and nice as well. i will def. be returning for sum great entertainment. see ya soon karma and nicole;)

Tony

posted on 19 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in the club Saturday night. Club was clean and had a great atmosphere. For the most part the dancers were inexperienced but enthusiastic about being there. They mostly danced for themselves and not the guest though. For us the Top Dancer was Athena, she was incredible.

N/A

posted on 8 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great all around! The managemmant team was excellent in taking car of thier customers safety! The girls were the best in the city. Highly recommend!

Big Willy

posted on 31 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is awesome!!!!

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

Joe

posted on 8 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Info

posted on 4 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

As of Monday 11/10 the club will open at 12pm Mon-Fri for lunch specials. Also visit us Industrial Night 50% off drinks! ask for details

Share This Page