Motion Reviews

3.4

620 Frankfort Ave

Cleveland, Ohio 44113

AL

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB.6TH.

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

Harry I. Valente

posted on 4 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I got the HIV from some skank at this club!!!! Be careful boys!!!!

ted

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the girls are trash recepticals

Travellin' Tom

posted on 28 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I found the club by happy accident one Tuesday night after having dinner at a sushi bar across the street. I walked in with no cover charge, and was told it was a 2 drink minimum. I was hooked as soon as I got inside by a locked gaze from a fantastically beautiful dancer who was sitting at the bar. Good sales person, that one! There were only about 4 other guys in the bar, and one of them turned out to be a bouncer. I got my $4.50 Bud Light and sat down near but not next to the stage where a young, slim, dark-skinned, pretty dancer with B-cups and a super tight ass was performing for the only dude close enough to contribute. I decided to help out.

After a couple more sexy young dancers, Tiffany took the stage. She was naturally beautiful, talented, alluring and as it turns out, a good conversationalist. Once she was off stage, I bought her a drink, and we talked. This was my first time in Cleveland, and I was alone on business. Tiffany made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I know she was just doing her job, very well I might add, but she was genuine and thoughtful. Of course, she didn't have to twist my arm to go upstairs for a lap-dance, which was fantastic.

I talked with a few more dancers, and Tiffany came and went. I ended up enjoying her company upstairs again, and then with the hottie who locked eyes with me when I arrived, then with both of them together.

Yeah, I spent some serious cash between lap dances, drinks and the $8.00 ATM fee (holy crap!), but I had a blast! Not one of the dancers was less than beautiful. There was a great variety of 12 different women, and the bar wasn't stingy on the mixers. It wasn't crowded...probably because it was a Tuesday. Tiffany was fantastic, and the others I spent time with were easy to talk to, sexy as hell, provocative and fun.

I highly recommend this place if you're staying anywhere near downtown. Head over to the Sunset Lounge for decent sushi, then walk over to Motion for the time of your life. Just get all the cash you'll need before you get there. Eight bucks to get at your own money is just a little much.

I WILL be back! :-)

Mario

posted on 29 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A waste. Time to close this dump down.

frank

posted on 28 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

awesome

Shane

posted on 31 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Time Tuesday Night!

James

posted on 28 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stay away from this hole in the wall dump. Very bitchy women who don't even dance, they all just sit at the bar, smoke, and talk to each other.

Dave G

posted on 21 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

BLAST!

Julia

posted on 20 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This was the most disappointing strip club I have ever been to. At 10:30 PM on a Saturday night, the club was dead. Literally. There's a reason there is no cover charge-nothing happens at this club. My husband and I walked in,and no one was at the door to greet/card us. We walked into the club, and I realized I was the only female patron (which is fine, I've been in that situation before). My husband and I found a seat, only to have a person who I am guessing is a manager sit down with us and ask us if we were old enough to be in the club. She then asked us what we wanted to drink, and we said two Cokes, and she ran away to get them, and then refused to open a tab for us, stating that my husband said he would pay cash (which he did not). Not a big deal, though, he took out twenty, the lady gave him change, and he gave her one dollar (for two Cokes). She then stood at the table, shook her head, and waved her hand signaling a better tip. He gave her another dollar, and she walked away, but did tell us to let her know if we wanted to see a girl. So far, there were no girls on the really tiny stage. Finally, one girl came on stage, and acted completely disinterested. No girls came up to speak with us, or even looked at us. When a girl actually was on stage, which seemed rare, the DJ would yell things at the girls, and they would yell back. The girls (the few we caught glimpses of) looked attractive, but that was about it. What could have been a really nice club was a disappointing, overpriced, unfriendly place with absolutely no character. Oh, did I mention the only gyrating I saw was the manager dancing on some old guy?

Denny

posted on 14 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Cyrus

posted on 12 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Okay the girls have nice bodies, but butter faces. Especially the one girl, too much make up, big nose, thinks she the bomb, but hey at least she knows she's not "DMC" material. Overall fair experience.

guy

posted on 10 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It was baddddd!

Bryan

posted on 9 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Share This Page