Crazy Horse Cleveland Reviews

3.5

1438 Saint Clair Avenue Northeast

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

GarryWas

posted on 28 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
73 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

My parents are from Ukraine and are still learning the American culture. Ever since I was 3, I was interested in horse racing so on my fifth birthday they wanted to take me to one. This one was down the street and super convenient. We walked in and before you could say "That's not a horse!" my parents and I had to attend weekly, mandatory therapy sessions.

igor34

posted on 8 January, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The girls here are nice. Thats about it, nice but very boring and nothing caught my eye. it also seems like they dont really wanna dance on stage, but basically hang out with you at your seat and talk. they dont really push for dances either. i was kinda confused, i basically got the vibe that it was very low key and relaxed in here, as if i were at a regular club. especually for a saturday night, it was relaxed and not wild at all. felt a nice bar with a bunch of ladies just walking around in a bikini.

maxxy1

posted on 17 November, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cleveland's best entertainment value, hands down. The girls are hot, the food is great, and the employees are nice. I have been coming here for 15 years and this is one of my staple downtown bars. Free passes are available on their web page!

XhXeXy

posted on 7 November, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Walked into Crazy Horse Cleveland last night with some friends and I have to say, this is by far the nicest club in Cleveland I have ever been to. The food is fantastic, the girls are gorgeous, and the service is outstanding. The staff is very friendly!! They have food and drink specials, and free passes on the crazy horse web page! I would recommend anyone to go to this club!

viper

posted on 7 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had great time new guy they brought in doing good job keep it up I will be back

Mdr

posted on 7 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Heather b. call me.

Beardo

posted on 4 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Killer happy hour.

alan

posted on 25 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

ocsurfer

posted on 20 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

My first trip to this club was ok. It had the best quality of dancers I have seen at any club. The girls are great looking but it is basically a topless club. I talked to most of the dancers and if you want to see the kitty you have to rent the 1/2 hour room with them for $200. Wirstbands for the $20 private dances would be topless. The drinks were too expensive and of poor quality. 50/50 chance I would go back here

C'mon Son

posted on 3 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Dancers would make more money if they didnt have this 2 drink min rule..club owners your are taken away from the dancers & they got payouts..it shouldnt be like that & the dancers would be alil more happier so this isnt a good look but hey if it work then keep up the good work...dont force d.u.i on people & water should be free or $1 or $2...

Frank

posted on 10 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has gone downhill fast. Service is horrible.

john

posted on 26 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

rob

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

eric

posted on 9 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110