Diamond Men's Club Reviews

3.3

1628 Fall Street

Cleveland, Ohio 44113

rickywho2

posted on 4 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I had a good time there. Good food, friendly manger and bartender. I would love to spend another night there best place, if you're looking for fun just go there you won't regretted

Michael G.

posted on 28 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Evon is a very pretty lady and she deserves your respect. I met her for the first time. I liked her hospitality. She is the one who broke my shyness twards strip clubs. So again very good place. I liked it. Espessialy after comic con. :)

DuncanSwank

posted on 18 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club itself is fine. Stay away from a worn out older looking, by dancer standards, named Cheyene. She pulls the "I did two dances routine" when she didn't actually even dance for one full song. The dance was not good anyway. I kind of think I should get a tax write-off as I was basically donating to a charity.

ryan123

posted on 19 January, 2013
Joined 10 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Met a group here late night on a Saturday. This place is looking pretty good compared to last time I came in. Not only was the place packed, there was some gorgeous girls too. Our server was just excellent, which has a lot to do with your experience. The drinks were flowing, girls were a plenty and the food is made fresh in house. I had their fresh cut french fries, they were hot out the grease and damn good if I do say so myself. The crispy chicken, bacon sandwich was good too. Real chicken breast, not a frozen mystery meat patty. This meal prompted me to write the review, it was that damn good. Most 'Gentleman's Clubs' (ha!) don't cater to their female guests like they should, which is why I had such a standout experience here. They had flavored vodka, this is a first for me. My server treated me like one of the guys, which is what you want. Even though I don't engage in tipping on stage and lap dances, I'm still paying top dollar for these drinks, tip well and keep it moving honey.Let's be real, if your looking for attractive dancers, good eats and a helpful server, Diamond's is in the top 3 in the city. Instead of using past experience to rate the other two, I think another visit is in order to fairly compare them all. Yes, I'm on a quest to find the best strip club in the city, this should be fun.

Franklyn

posted on 12 November, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

I first came to Diamonds in about 2004. I had a ton of fun and there were really hot girls.I've gone in twice in the past 3 months and it was completely different. No hot girls and even the moderately cute ones were weird or never came by after being tipped on stage and asked to come over.Also, the last time I was there a woman came in with two other guys to confront her man who had come to the club to have some fun. They started a fight and the bouncers took forever to kick them out. It was right near us so we moved in case we would get hit by a badly thrown bottle or something. Management never apologized or anything.This club seems more like a place where third-tier dancers go to hang out with each other than a moneymaking venture or fun time for anyone.Go to Christies or Crazy Horse in Bedford Hts instead.

larry1

posted on 25 July, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I would recommend going to Christies cabaret 2 minutes away instead of this place...but if you insist on going here: $10 topless dances out on the floor or $20 nude dances elsewhere. Both dances are no contact and they have signs saying "if you touch, you go". Very uptight feel to the club, which made me feel uncomfortable.

Conan

posted on 9 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Does Alana still work there? Knew her from way back, and miss the good ol' days. :-)

BEN

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH!!

visitorChicago

posted on 18 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is okay, but the private dances are super low mileage. The girl can touch but not the guy, and three different girls had the same rule. It certainly is not like Club O in Chicago, even though the atmosphere is about the same.

KJ

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB. 6TH.

taman

posted on 27 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

CJNDI

posted on 10 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

From the moment we walked in (Couple) to the moment we left we were impressed with everything about the club, including the security, admission, parking lot, girls and building.

annon.

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

went in recently and loved everything about it. cheap drinks, hot girls. music a little loud but good all the same.

Deedee

posted on 19 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Used to work here - this place should close - no customers - Amber Lounge girls - Better clubs in town. Management wants to F#%k all the girls.

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110