The Executives Den Reviews

3.2

19600 South Waterloo Road

Cleveland, Ohio 44119

joseph1k

posted on 18 August, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Lotsa girls with stretch marks and meth problems...so why not give it 5 stars you ask?! Well, its kinda dirty and the hours are weird. A lot of dudes at Lincoln come here when we get our bonus checks! And dont even ask for a rub and tug...

TED

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH!!

KJ

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB.6TH.

Barns

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I've been to quite a few clubs coast to coast and their lap dances are the best, bar none!

No Class There!

posted on 22 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The bartenders are very trashy doing dances on the side (CARLA), talking like dirty whores worse than the dancers, have no sense of professionalism and were talking about their "Z-packs" and clamidia while serving drinks (CARLA). They were simply nauseating and very offensive with no sense of concern for either themselves or their obligation to the guests (CARLA). There weren't enough dancers in the bar to facilitate the quests and when I tried to call and voice my concerns I was told by another bartender who I'm pretty sure gave me a fake name that there is no management structure and any concerns or problems went straight to the bartenders. I then questioned her on her unusual statement and she got very cocky and asked me if I heard her the first time.

mr big

posted on 20 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

one word says it all: downhill. this used to be the place to visit for some good grind action. saturday night they had tv's on in the corners that light up the entire area, so any grind going on can be easily spotted and the girl is then told to stop. 3 or 4 cuties but there used to be 15 hotties working anytime you went in the club 'anytime', day or night. not anymore. sad to see the club in this state...at least the carpet is the same from 10 years ago...what's left of it that doesnt stick to your feet.

bill

posted on 18 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the best in cleveland

Sam

posted on 28 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This used to be one of the best clubs around. The girls were hot and friendy and gave great lap dances. Now the place is horrible. The girls will just walk up to you and ask you to buy them a drink, without even talking to you first. The girls aren't even good looking anymore. There have also been problems with cars getting broken into and management doesn't even care. Stay away!!

Helen Keller

posted on 24 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The bartender has a crooked boob job & old roast beef lips that should be in a nursing home. So fugly I went blind.

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

Polo

posted on 29 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

bob felcher

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is as dank as the weed I smoked this morning.

robrob

posted on 30 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its dark so you don't notice the dirt, girls and all their "regulars" are high on "shit" that place needs to close up

Dan

posted on 21 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Tony is a bankrupt felon.

He has a bankruptcy hearing tomorrow downtown if anyone is interested.

crystal

posted on 24 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.2

hey kids its me crystal miss working for a ass i spent 10 yrs for but oh well he has got fucked anyway doing good still here stay in touch im happy hope u all are happy too lots of love little miss. lush crystal . ps. thanks alot tony

Share This Page