Christie's Cabaret Reviews

3.2

1180 Main Avenue

Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Mike

posted on 12 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are pretty hot here. Club is one of the nicer places I've ever been to.

kenston12

posted on 10 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
39 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very classy club.Reasonable prices, beautiful women, excellent food, a very professional security staff and friendly, accessible management. We had an amazing time (and probably spent way more than we should, but it was worth it).We'll be back soon!

eddyL

posted on 20 April, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I want to Thank Christie's for THE Wonderful VIP treatment. We HAD A WONDERFUL Time AND MEMORABLE BACHELORETTE Party. The Staff was excellent. The venue was beautiful.

Tony

posted on 29 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always a good time here. Wish I could make

it to the club more often.

Franklyn

posted on 4 October, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Stripper tj stole $ from my friends wallet. When we told fat bouncer he laughed. This just after our friend saw him walk out to car with her. Nothing but scams running here! Beware! This place used to be good, now it's just just another dirt hole.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 26 April, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I went to Christie's with two friends last night and have never in my life experienced such a deceptive and predatory environment. They lie, cheat, and steal every penny from your wallet. I have a feeling that this is what their staff is instructed to do.I bought three shots of Jack and the waitress tells me I owe her $25 (yikes!) So I gave her two twenties and she disappeared with it, never to be seen again. Nobody ever gave me change for it. That's the same thing the doorman did when I handed him a twenty. Twenty dollar cover charge? Are you kidding me? My buddy bought two bottles of water and was told it would be $12. His bank called him this morning about a suspicious charge. They charged him $200 for two bottles of water! Criminal! And at one point, a dancer just randomly tried to hit him up for five bucks. She hadn't danced for him or chatted with him or anything, just went up to him and requested a five dollar "tip" for nothing. Weird.The service in this place is beyond deplorable. They only bothered to serve us twice and then just ran off with my cash and ran up my friend's credit card. They are crooks. I've been to plenty of strip joints and never experienced a fleecing like this. Take your wallet somewhere else!

richard95

posted on 1 June, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped in last nite and was greeted with a friendly smile from the door girl then proceeded in the club where I was again greeted very friendly and professionally by the floor hosts. The club itself was very big and beautiful and they had hot dancers all over the club.. plenty to choose from! Stayed for a few drinks which I received friendly prompt service and the dj was playing some really good music which was refreshing.. I got 3 dances from a sexy dancer then had to call it quits to catch an early flight out... I would highly suggest stopping in for a great nite out

fritter17

posted on 3 May, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've always wanted to come here and the first thing I noticed when we pulled in was how the building changes colors every couple of seconds which I thought was pretty cool.You gotta pay $5 to park in the parking lot, and the cover charge is 8 bucks per person which at first I was definitely taken aback by but I accepted it because its a well known fancy strip club.The place is pretty large and has two floors and the vibe inside is excellent once you can get past how dark it is when you're not close to the stage, the place even has an elevator.The prices for everything is also fairy expensive, to the drinks at the bar, to getting a simple table lap dance, a private dance, and a VIP room which again can't be helped with it being a well known club. But what really attracted me and my friends were the champagne room which is over $100 to set up, but the rooms themselves feels like expensive hotel rooms and we decided next time we come and we all have cash that we would purchase a champagne room for our next visit.The girls themselves were fairly pretty and a lot of them were built. I heard that the dancers all danced naked which personally is not really my thing but to my surprise during my time there while they were dancing on stage the most nudity they showed was them removing their bras but keeping their bottoms on which was a relief for me.I couldn't stay long but judging my experience from the time I had, it was pretty fun and I'm looking forward to going back and spending more time there.

winston12

posted on 25 April, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I actually enjoyed my self, it was very very mellow, The dances are hot they were very friendly, The manger was so nice and showed us around and explained to us what everything was they played very good music it was very diverse no drama just a relaxing place I seriously Did love it i had a blast.....That place is in fact off the chain if you never been there check it out..There is plenty of space its very big....The entrance fee wasnt to bad.....It was a good time a good time to hang out with friends and watch sexy ass strippers of all ages. races and all that jazz check it out MERP

ChrisC

posted on 23 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

POOR!! Brunswicks club is much better!! Girls are rude i dont even want to talk to them.

stripclub fan

posted on 20 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What happened to this club? Im away for 3 years and they go from nude to barely topless with pasties over the girls nipples? Revisited on saturday night and the place was busy but the quality of the dancers was pathetic. They used to turn away or fire girls that had a few extra pounds, it seems anyone who wants to get on the stage is hired. Who would pay a chubby girl 20 bucks for a dance?

adamrod

posted on 12 November, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

I agree with others that this is about as classy of a club as you find outside of a very big city. And I've been to Vegas clubs that aren't as nice as Christies.I've been here 4 or 5 times, most recently this past spring. I'm very picky when it comes to dances, and even I got a dance here, from this girl with an absolutely perfect body. When the girls are on stage some are kind of boring, some are great. The giant staircase is awesome, I'm a big fan of that feature.Occasionally I've had a crappy waitress here who takes forever and forgets things, but other than that I can't complain. I've never been upstairs but I have heard that this is pretty much an "anything goes" club. The more money you drop, the more you'll get.

Traveler

posted on 23 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the best clubs in the country. I've been to more than most in my

travels and without a doubt you would be hard pressed to find a place

that's nicer or with more girls running wild through this massive club.

kelg

posted on 4 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

abe

posted on 22 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Share This Page