Secrets Gentelman's Club Reviews

3.3

12820 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, Ohio 44130

Mark

posted on 16 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

love this place went there Friday at 11.30pm The door girl was not so nice even tipped her but everyone else was great the guy in the blue shirt made us feel like we was all VIPS cool as hell

joseph1k

posted on 23 November, 2015
Joined 10 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I a very lonely person so i rewally appreciate the company of woman. But i feel that the girl here are veru smart and interesting to talk to. If you like seeing big booty and rap rnb music i highly suggest this place.

mathewater12

posted on 10 February, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

it's sad these women pass for stripper worthy in cleveland. rotund is the word. and this is a black stripper club fyi.

lucky

posted on 16 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If any of you remember busty black

Taylor....got with her outside the club a few

times for excellent BBFS. She's a freak.

Hasn't worked there in about a year

though.

larry1

posted on 4 September, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

During the day shift it is a pretty cool club. $10 floor dances and the drinks are the cheapest in the brookpark road area. There is an old man that walks around reminding you to keep your hands off the dancers during the day. Free admission before 4pm. They also have an upstairs VIP section that costs $20 to enter and $20 a song up there for lap dances. Overall a fun place but I would only come here during the day as I heard it gets pretty ghetto at night. They open at 2PM and they schedule the dancers to be there at 1:30PM so they are ready to entertain the first people that walk in the door by 2PM.

eddyL

posted on 19 January, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is definitely somewhere I only come to when forced against my will. Not that all the girls are fat and ugly, just several. There are actually a couple of pretty girls that work here, but they are low class. After having a few private conversations with some of the girls in the restroom, I can tell you that none of these girls are very versatile. They wouldn't make the transition from a ghetto stripper into a lady without professional training, but I'm guessing the etiquette coach would quit or hang herself. The majority or these girls are nasty, I had to share a restroom with them and it wasn't pretty. Only thing is, the majority of them don't use the restroom for its obvious purpose, but a place to engage in illegal activity. If your into rap music, girls with prison tats and weird accents, you'll be right at home.

BOB

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH!!

Jackson

posted on 1 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A variety of girls, good drinks, clean atmosphere and well worth the time and money. Forget all the other Brookpark clubs - this is the place to be.

barth

posted on 9 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

ANY DUDE

posted on 15 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

no one

posted on 12 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Most of the guys that go there don't spend any money anywhere but at the bar. Yes, the beers are $1.50 til 8pm and there is no cover til 7pm.

Spend a few bucks on the girls too or go to the club where you pay $4.50 a beer you cheap asses!

As for the table dances...You pay $10 here for topless and $20 anywhere else. Why would you come to a club and say you have no money? What are you there for? The beer? Again, it doesn't hurt to tip the girls on stage. That is where some of them make most of there money. It is their job to entertain you.

And the ones that want "extras"...go somewhere else. The girls here are entertainers not hookers.

F.Y.I.-FREE Buffet on St. Patrick's Day ALL DAY and NIGHT.

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

DANCER

posted on 13 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

YOU GUYS NEED TO COME DURING THE DAY!!!!!! ITS NOT GHETTO GIRLS ARE HOT AND BEERS ARE 1.50! US DAY GIRLS ALWAYS SATISFY THE CUSTOMERS!!! NIGHT TIME IS WAY 2 GHETTO AND TRASHY!

Never GO Here

posted on 1 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is S**t the girls are nasty unless you are a drug Diller or nasty ghetto trash the girls want nothing to do with you.I stayed there long enough to drink my beer an get the hell out. I seen one man getting a dance an wanted to laugh if that's what they call a lap dance i get better ones at any club on west 6th. One girl asked me if i wanted one i was nice told her no. Drank my deer and went else were.Stay a way from this place unless you want to see the men that come in there dance more then the girls there.

Dave

posted on 24 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Most ghetto place around. all black girls and like two fat white girls.could only stand this place for like 30min. Amazingly the place was full of a bunch of dudes (all ghetto and want to be pimps of course). I was sure i was gunna get mugged in the parking lot. With the amount of money you charge for drinks cant you afford to get these girls a better stage to dance on secrets? Its a tiny piece of crap with holes all in the ceiling.