Diamond Men's Club Reviews

3.5

1628 Fall Street

Cleveland, Ohio 44113

williamr

posted on 5 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
80 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Evon is a very pretty lady and she deserves your respect. I met her for the first time. I liked her hospitality. She is the one who broke my shyness twards strip clubs. So again very good place. I liked it. Espessialy after comic con. :)

winston12

posted on 27 January, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Met a group here late night on a Saturday. This place is looking pretty good compared to last time I came in. Not only was the place packed, there was some gorgeous girls too. Our server was just excellent, which has a lot to do with your experience. The drinks were flowing, girls were a plenty and the food is made fresh in house. I had their fresh cut french fries, they were hot out the grease and damn good if I do say so myself. The crispy chicken, bacon sandwich was good too. Real chicken breast, not a frozen mystery meat patty. This meal prompted me to write the review, it was that damn good. Most 'Gentleman's Clubs' (ha!) don't cater to their female guests like they should, which is why I had such a standout experience here. They had flavored vodka, this is a first for me. My server treated me like one of the guys, which is what you want. Even though I don't engage in tipping on stage and lap dances, I'm still paying top dollar for these drinks, tip well and keep it moving honey.Let's be real, if your looking for attractive dancers, good eats and a helpful server, Diamond's is in the top 3 in the city. Instead of using past experience to rate the other two, I think another visit is in order to fairly compare them all. Yes, I'm on a quest to find the best strip club in the city, this should be fun.

ryan123

posted on 17 November, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

I first came to Diamonds in about 2004. I had a ton of fun and there were really hot girls.I've gone in twice in the past 3 months and it was completely different. No hot girls and even the moderately cute ones were weird or never came by after being tipped on stage and asked to come over.Also, the last time I was there a woman came in with two other guys to confront her man who had come to the club to have some fun. They started a fight and the bouncers took forever to kick them out. It was right near us so we moved in case we would get hit by a badly thrown bottle or something. Management never apologized or anything.This club seems more like a place where third-tier dancers go to hang out with each other than a moneymaking venture or fun time for anyone.Go to Christies or Crazy Horse in Bedford Hts instead.

maxxy1

posted on 30 July, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I would recommend going to Christies cabaret 2 minutes away instead of this place...but if you insist on going here: $10 topless dances out on the floor or $20 nude dances elsewhere. Both dances are no contact and they have signs saying "if you touch, you go". Very uptight feel to the club, which made me feel uncomfortable.

KJ

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB. 6TH.

Joe

posted on 20 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Check out Ivy!!!!

Chelsey

posted on 5 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Taylor

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hi, this Taylor from strippertraining.com. We reviewed your club tonite! What a disappointment! Our experience was pathetic. With your volume of dancers you could certainly excel. From a critics eye, they were all trained at Expressions in Fitchville. Your managers were busy smoking and bullshitting outside. Who's managing this place? Who's training your girls?

chris

posted on 31 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

misty acevedo

posted on 12 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is the best me and my husband comes here every saturday night overall the club is excellent

Becks Jimison

posted on 3 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Last time I went here I got molluscum contagiosum and Hepatitis C. Be careful boys. The BBFS was not worth it!!!!

jenner

posted on 1 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

ricky k

posted on 29 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice girls, especially the asain sisters. greeter/bartender and waitress. nicest place in this area. management has gone downhill since andy left. don't think there even is a manager other than the owner. some of the recent hirees are not up to par with the other girls as far as looks go.

D from Elyria Ohio

posted on 17 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is overall a great club spread out with sweet pool tables and a huge laid out place vip dances private champagne rooms and HOT Women, as long as a full menu food till 1:30 Am from steak to a burger or some wings they got a top notch place..... A+++

Danny

posted on 31 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place will do good with the new law passing.

Share This Page