Kahoots Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.9

4522 Kenny Road

Columbus, Ohio 43220

DaveS

posted on 20 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Had a great time on my last visit! Can't wait to come back. Super hot girls

Robert

posted on 20 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Recently visited Kahoots with some friends

XavierD

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is for sure a top-notch gentlemen's club- i felt very respected and special here - will be sure to return

XXXbeast

posted on 11 November, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I'm sorry girls, buy I do not feel like I million dollars tonight. maybe next time I will, but not tonight

yanard12

posted on 8 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and my barber went to Kahoots this past Friday had a blast spent a little bit of money shared a few laughs. The girls where nice very approachable. Avoid sitting in the parking to long if you can the parking lot security will harass you seriously he approach me like five times I guess I looked shady, while I waited for my buddy "the barber" to show up, but on the flip side I felt like my car was in good hands in the parking lot while old dude was on watch.

joseph1k

posted on 25 March, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

The good. The food is pretty decent and the bartenders and girls are generally friendly and upbeat. Also the venue is spacious, well organized, and clean. HOWEVER: There is one serious issue. (Well im sure theyre more, but heres the one I had) DEBIT CARD USERS BEWARE! The last time the boy and I went there he paid at the bar with both card and cash. At no point did the bar tenders or managers inform him that when you start a tab, they automatically withhold $50 from your account, regardless of if you only spent say about $30. So imagine his shock when he's looking at his statement and sees a charge for 50 when he only authorized 28. When I spoke with a manager about this, he seemed incapable of understanding why I was upset. He said youll get you money back on Monday, what do you want from me? And when I asked him why he didn't inform people of the policy he said "I don't know..we just dont. "Huh. Hustlers abound I see. So customers don't have the right to know that their money, money that they might have wanted to spend on another venue, is going to be held until the next business day even though that was never authorized nor articulated. I am not a fan of hidden policies or fees. I find them deceitful and cheap. If youre going to have an asinine policy at least let people know beforehand so they can plan accordingly. Hopefully they'll let people know in the future, but if not no skin off of my nose. Like the buffoon manager said, the money will come back...but I won't.

Archie Griffin

posted on 5 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went here because I found a coupon online, and thought it might be good.

Works out the place says they don't take the coupons, even though they

are on this site.

Couple decent looking girls, but the way they run it sucks.

Wish I'd gone to Columbus Gold and Vanity which are side by side.

eddyL

posted on 27 January, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in Columbus hands down. Have been there for over 2 years now and the thought of working anywhere else in columbus has never crossed my mind.Pretty girls, good staff, reasonable prices. PS the chef Pat cooks some really bomb ass gyros. Mmmmmm.

Michael

posted on 29 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped in the afternoon and had a dance with Toxic. She has a very tight little body and it was an excellent dance. I am embarrassed to say but she made me cum in my pants. I didn't think that could happen,at least not in my experience. I apologized and told her I was very sorry and embarrassed about it. She just shrugged and smiled at me and said "that is what happens when you get a dance with me". I will be back to see her for sure.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 20 July, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

By the way, the only reason why girls will ignore you is if you make them mad. The three big reasons to make a girl mad here at Kahoots: 1- being extremely cheap 2- being creepy. 3- being rude. So if the girls are ignoring you, maybe you should think about how you're acting

Buhbee L.

posted on 27 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If you're not white, dancers ignore you. Period. Don't waste your time at this white trailer trash strip club, unless you're white trailer trash that still wears aeropostale.

fuckery12

posted on 3 March, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

The girls was Cutie's!! Service was awesome. The only thing is I ordered some Fry's and out came a small basket.. They was good but the among you get for five dollars was not worth it.

richard95

posted on 28 October, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

It is a strip club with food.EDIT: I do actually like their food a lot. Their burger is damn good and the wings are better than some wing joints I feel.

Cobra K.

posted on 9 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

COVER: Paid 7 bucks to get in on a Saturday night.CLUB SETUP: Only one stage area with two poles. Kahoots usually have anywhere from 3-4 girls dancing on their stage at any one time. You'll see them 'compete' for the poles. For example, one stripper took her hands off the pole for 30 seconds...another stripper took the opportunity and 'ran' over to the pole to snag it away from the other girl.GIRLS: There's the whole range here. Girls range from 5-8. No stunnas. Few black girls, but mainly white women working here. DANCES: Dances are $30...running 2 for 1s every hour or so. A little pricy and a little tame.

Tom

posted on 22 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time Friday. Lots of hot girls and great lap dances. Everyone was friendly.