Nicks Cabaret Reviews

3.7

2210 East Dublin Granville Road

Columbus, Ohio 43229

Todd

posted on 3 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The women here are average looking at best and the $10 cover

is not worth it. Better off going someplace else if you have

to pay a $10 cover. I only came because I had a free

admission pass.

Club Escape

posted on 1 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

$10 cover, the girls were ugly and mean, and they did not

bother to take off their tops on stage. The dance special 3

songs for $99, which is a rip off. Better off going to

Kahoots, Sirens, Club X, or Columbus Gold than Escape.

waste of time and money

posted on 20 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club reopened as Club Escape and I tried a 2 for $25

dance there and it was a waste of time and money. Bouncer

stood in the room watching us the entire time. Talk about

awkward buzz kill.

JOE

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB. 6TH.

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

james

posted on 13 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

mike1967

posted on 8 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Visited Dockside dolls lastnight and had a nice time. The club was not busy but the quality of girls was very nice. Andy is one of the most attractive women that i've ever seen. I will be back. Has anyone been to Band night at dockside?

patronwithlime

posted on 14 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i recently visited dockside and was blown away by how many nice looking girls there were. Not only are the dancers beautiful, the bartender and waitresses are quite beautiful aswell. It was my first time visiting dockside and I had the best time. everyone was so nice. Anyone who has anything bad to say about this club is crazy. Looking for a great time? go to dockside.

Average Joe

posted on 20 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Really gone down hill over the past few months. Very few dancers, even with full bar not worth my time. The party atmosphere is gone and I'd rather go to local watering hole and then rent a movie from the Den then come back here anymore. There really is nothing to keep me coming back, especially when there are so many other options.

The overall vibe keeps people away. What happened?!?!!?

justin

posted on 9 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

noy pleased

Just Billy

posted on 21 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is up and coming. The place is not snobish at all. Not a dump and the managers seem to treat the customers and the dancers good. Enjoy going in there. Once they start advertising I think it will fill up. In my opinion the dances are a little steep compared to the rest of Columbus. $300.00 rooms for half an hour are a little steep. But you have the option to go or not go. FYI Business Bill, the trashy girl from Detroit, is not from Detroit, shes a local girl and is a good kid.

Crowds.

posted on 19 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Something not heard of here in a while. What happened Dockside?! No girls until almost 6? Why open at 4?

Bill

posted on 18 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A lot of cocky attitudes. People are very snobby to only have a few handful of customers in the club. Not bad, but several better in Columbus.

Happy Guy

posted on 15 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Full Bar!! so happy everything back to the good 'ol days

Paddy

posted on 29 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This used to be a nice club; but don't waste your time now.

Share This Page