Dreamgirls Reviews

2.1

6190 Cleveland Avenue

Columbus, Ohio 43231

high drink prices

posted on 13 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place has the highest drink prices in town. $6.75 for a

tiny diet coke at Sirens. Compare that to Club X $3 or

Kahoots $5 for a large diet coke.

day guy

posted on 3 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

$10 day cover is a rip off considering they only have a few

dancers working. They try to justify the $10 cover with

"free" food but it is mostly just cheap quality hot dogs.

screw vanity

posted on 11 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

vanity is always dead before 1am when I go...I would not go

there again even if you paid me! Not to mention the dancers

are stuck up and only give air dances with a bouncer sitting

in the same room watching you.

disgusting

posted on 17 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The dancers at this place look like they came out of a flea

market and I went on a Saturday evening, which should have

had their top quality. You would have to pay me to do lap

dances with them...it was a waste of my time and the DJ here

acts like the king of the club.

Day Shift

posted on 2 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went in on Day shift and there were a lot of new faces. Nothing to get excited about though because it seems as if this places is hiring based on quanity and not quality. All the prettier girls were never available or not approachable.

YAWN

posted on 25 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I could have fallen asleep at this club it was so boring.

Don't bother coming here during dayshift if you want to see

hot girls. Only benefit to dayshift is they give you a free

sandwich. Still gotta buy a $8 drink from them, but still

not too bad. Just don't expect to see any eye candy here..

Blue Bayou

posted on 4 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club just idles along. No big whoop just another stripclub with all average girls.

shocked

posted on 29 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it was awful. don't waste your time.

Danny

posted on 27 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nice building but ugly bitches and grubby service. The place seemed more like a night club for couples than a gentlemen's club.

Denny

posted on 27 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the dreamgirls of columbus is a very fine place to relax and have fun.

Gross food

posted on 16 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The free food is gross and if you go in and only order the free meal the waitress acts like a jerk treating you like a cheap skate. I told her I would order a drink when the food came and she said "no either order a drink now or I'll have you thrown out" This is the worst customer service here. The door guy gave me a hard time over not tipping him for holding the door open for me. They also expect tips for doing the coat check. Pretty sad that they have to do a mandatory coat check because they are so worried about people bringing guns in. I would not mind all the BS tipping if they had hot girls working but they don't...

TDT

posted on 8 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Really cool club! The $10 cover included a free meal. The glass of coke was $4.75. There is a mandatory coat check. I bought a 15 min private dance and they make a copy of your ID and make you put an inked thumbprint on the reciept. Found that kind of odd. Otherwise, the staff was great and the club was awesome!

I wish they wouldnt wear "pasties" over their nipples. Also, this one dance bugged me several times to go upstairs with her and didnt seem like she took no for an answer as she kept returning. For the money of a $15 min dance, I better get more then a dance...lol

Still a awesome time though

Tony

posted on 15 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This Club is great. I had a really good time. Spent too much money, but it was fun.. The dancers and staff were very friendly. The one manager, I think his name was Les, he was very friendly and went out of his way to show me around the club. I really like the vip side with its own private bar and patio.

I will be back.

Roy

posted on 4 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hey Tampa Guy....Your experience goes to show how crappy and ghetto this place is. Such a rip off!

Tampa guy

posted on 1 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I came here at 5 pm and was given a free meal ticket with my

$10 cover charge (plus the guy will act like a panhandler

and ask for a $1 tip). I gave my meal ticket to the

waitress and she took my drink order. She never came back to

ask if I wanted anything else to drink or bring the food.

Finally 45 min later I come over and ask and she tried to

play dumb with me and act like I already did eat.

Share This Page