Columbus Gold Reviews

2.7

Columbus, Ohio 

Aaron

posted on 2 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to Cols. Gold Saturday. Seems like there are lots of new girls. All girls were hot and not all strung out.

Eh

posted on 4 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Serously they book Amy Fisher? Thats the best this clubs management can book? She looks like trash & dances like crap. Didnt even know she was the feature I just went in and thought it was an amateur contest! She's not even famous what she screwed some jerk 20 years ago and now shes a porn star? Columbus Gold stinks at booking acts if this is who they take now.

Chuckie

posted on 1 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to Columbus Gold over Memorial Day weekend and had a great time. The club was very clean, and the girls smoking hot. Columbus Gold features adult film stars every weekend and is the reason I started going in the first place. Always have a great time at Columbus Gold!

BOB

posted on 17 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER ALL MONTH LONG!!

BEN

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY COLUMBUS HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB. 6TH.

Buck

posted on 11 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Vanity has $1.00 bottle beers. All day all night. All domestics. No cover before 9pm.

Nona

posted on 25 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. Girls are hot. Only thing I can see would be better is if they booked bigger feature acts. I don't know any of these girls, though they usually put on a fairly good show.

Rockit

posted on 12 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Excellent. Really hot chickies there.

Nasty Day

posted on 9 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. Hot chicks. Fun stuff.

Bo Fo Sho

posted on 28 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Really liked the place, have come here off and on for a few years, not a big regular but whenever I go in I like to see Mya and Sasha, really cute and smart girls who are able to talk to you, not just hustle you into the back or make you feel like crap if you just want a couple dances in the back. Music was good, feature was OK but I'm not a big feature guy anyways. Drinks were decent and seating was good, liked the layout and didn't feel hassled by the management or any sort of drink hustle.

Mike

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

candice?

posted on 16 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cols Gold is like the special Olympics for strippers. I

don't expect strippers to have high school diplomas but man

these dancers were just plain stupid. They did not even

spend 1 minute talking to you before they were asking you to

spend $100 to take them to the gold room. Whatever happened

to first buying a drink or a cheaper dance!?!? I was there

for over 1 hour and saw no one spending money on buying

dances (just drinks and stage tips). The stage tips were

also a waste and there were no boobs in the face action.

Also I think Candice the dancer mentioned previously is a

man who dresses up as a woman. She looks like a man I

swear! Maybe a man who underwent a sex change at best...but

I refuse to frequent a club like Cols Gold that allows

Trannies to work. I bet they let anyone work who is willing

to pay the house fee whether they are 100% woman or just a

trannie pretending to be a woman.

Sam

posted on 14 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went to this club last weekend (12/05/09) this dancer sat with me and refused to go away. I think the name was Candice. She told me that she came from Kahoots and was horrifyingly disgusting. her body looks like a train wreck. She had track marks on her arm and told me they were spider bites. She took a percocet right in front of me too. She offered to meet with me out side of the club for a few hundred dollars but had to be back in time for her boyfriend to pick her up. I was mortified. I left. I will never go back in there again. I later went to Kahoots and had a much better time.

Josh

posted on 6 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cols Gold is such a joke. No dancing on stage, the dancers just

walk around and collect tips from everyone and just rub their hand

on your chest without even going topless. Even if you are not

sitting on the stage they still want your $1. Also the dancers

will just directly ask you questions like "how much money are you

spending tonight" They have no game whatsoever. They just try to

get you to pay $100 for gold room right away. no upselling with

buying a drink, table or couch dances. Who is stupid enough to

spend $100 on a girl you have never even talked to or danced with

before? I could understand this business model working if they

had really hot girls but they are just white trash. They pretend

like 3 dances for $100 is such a great deal. What bull

customer

posted on 23 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place sucked. dancers were stuck up not all that hot, drinks were to much dances 35 dollars and are not worth it. the bouncer seems like he is watching every other second you turn around. i will not go back

Share This Page