Columbus Gold Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.1

5411 Bethel Sawmill Center

Columbus, Ohio 43235

billtheguy12

posted on 8 December, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Girls seemed to forget they are working at a strip club. Only 3 girls are attractive, and 2 of the 3 didn't take anything off. I would expect if you go on stage your top comes off, but the ones that did I wished hadn't.

james1412

posted on 16 December, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Bartender came at my friends very hostile. Because she rang up our drinks wrong and we very calmly tried to explain to her what was wrong...she got angry, called the manager over and even he knew it wasn't right. Bar service and unattractive figure...I'll say it was a bad experience.

J.Tressell

posted on 2 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went last Saturday to watch the Buckeye game and the free food. They have big screens on each wall so it was easy to watch from anywhere around the bar. Had a good time. The Go-Go girls are smoking hot. Going again this Saturday.

Tim

posted on 3 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The dancers are aggressive pill snorters.

harryharry

posted on 17 February, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club no longer does $12 table dances. Cheapest dances are the $25/chair dances behind the bar. They run the 3 for $100 special at all times instead of just before 10pm. 15 minutes in the VIP is $150, half hour is $250, and full hour is $400. Prices are high but they do have an abundance of dancers and some are pretty hot. Unfortunately this is Columbus, OH so the dancers wear their pasties. The one major downside to this club is that it is so tiny and feels crowded. They do have some booths available but often times there is an extra charge for sitting in them. If you use your credit card there is now a 18% surcharge rather than just 10% like before. Drinks are happy hour before 9pm. They no longer run the dancer drink hustle so you can buy drinks for dancers at the regular prices.This club is not great, but for Columbus standards it is OK.Cover charge is $5 after 7pm or $10 after 10pm. They charge $12 cover if they have a feature dancer working that night.

BEN

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY COLUMBUS HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB. 6TH.

Buck

posted on 11 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Vanity has $1.00 bottle beers. All day all night. All domestics. no cover before 9pm.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

cialis starting dose

goldguy

posted on 5 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Tampa Guy

posted on 1 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place was an OK place to drink at but the $30 lap

dances were watched by a bouncer standing about 12 feet

away. He did not move his eyes away from you. The dancer

told me we could get better privacy going to the Gold Room

but at $50/song it was too expensive. Also wanted to try a

$12 table dance but the dancer said she did not give those

because she did not like other customers watching her

thissucked

posted on 23 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i went here for a guys nite this place sucked no hot girls expensive prices 40 dollars a dance and 20 for a girls drink plus the 10 dollar cover. one girl on stage at a time a nd it was so small not everyone could fit their to tip the girl

bill

posted on 26 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Is it true that walgreens bought the strip mall that contains columbus gold?, and that the gold will be shutting down in april???

steve

posted on 26 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club hot girls well worth the money great atmospher very laid back

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

love_babes

posted on 17 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Overall OK.

Went there on a Monday night. Very few patrons (may be 10) and about 5

girls. May be I went too early in the evening (7:30). Circular stage in the

center with just one pole. No real good seats around the stage. Lighting was

almost next to nothing, which I liked. Girls cannot dance for sure. Just

walking around. No real energy. No tits on the stage. I don't understand why.

Girls do take the top off in private dances. Even after taking the top off they

cover their tits with big pasties. Almost like a band-aid. It's very dark in the

VIP section which is awesome. I had a VIP dance with one hot girl. She ground

the hell out of me. She was pretty liberal with touching. So I guess they do

allow it. She let me rub her "everywhere". Overall it was a great dance.

Parting thought - A club with no tits is not worth the time in my opinion.

Share This Page