Bugsy's Speakeasy Reviews

2.8

348 Broad Street

Elyria, Ohio 44035

long lost visitor

posted on 11 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Well, the best thing about this club are the pretzels. Everything else needs to be worked on.

TED

posted on 17 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER ALL MONTH LONG!!

JOE

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY COLUMBUS HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB 6TH.

perfect_stranger

posted on 3 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Been there a couple of times in the last two months and the experience was not good. The first time I sat at the bar, and one of the girls finally came down to my end (near the door) and sat next to me. Naturally I asked if she wanted a drink. She said yes and I got her one. This girl was totally antisocial. She sat with her back to me and seemed more interested in what was going on at the other end of the bar and didn't want to talk. She excused herself for a minute, took her drink and went into the restroom and I left. Went back this past weekend and sat there for an hour with no contact from any of the girls. Maybe it's my responsibility to show an interest first? Kind of tough to do when they're all hangin out with what I assume are the "regulars" at the far end of the bar. I had some cash to spend and they all missed out. Too bad, so sad.

Al

posted on 12 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Really Really really i cant believe the rating they got!!! This club is sooo nasty. It smells, the floors are sticky, Girls are nothing to look at and they smell like rotten fish, And most of them will suckk your dick for $20. They dont even have a dj, Overall dont wait your time in here. You would probably catch herpes, or hepatits C or something

lewis

posted on 5 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great

rich

posted on 29 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gianna???? Where is she? She is beautiful and very bright, I only go to that club to see her.

BC

posted on 18 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

really is a shit hole especially the one on w25th

never again

posted on 6 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went to both clubs, Cleveland and Elyria. Disappointed with bar appearance and dancer quality. The cleveland club is nothing but a drink hustle joint. Dancers have a quota snd thats all they care about. The Elyria place is not as bad. Overall, spend your money at other places.

cleveland visitor

posted on 26 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Time for a remodel at BOTH clubs. Need dancers at the Cleveland club that are not just focused on their drink quota.

jopa

posted on 20 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i enjoy bugsys. yeah, it is VERY low brow. but what do you expect for FREE ? no cover. compaired to Christie's...huge cover AND pricy drinks...at least here you may get some play. i'll be back for sure.

Adam

posted on 27 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Checked it out, not worth it. Girls are in bad shape although there were 1 or 2 good looking ones.

GunNuT

posted on 19 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Growing up in the area, I always heard bad things about this club, but decided to check it out. It really wasn't too shabby. Nice, quiet, relaxed town bar, with the added pleasure of some female entertainment! Private dances were pretty cheap ($10), and well worth it. Some of the girls were in pretty bad shape, but a couple of them were gorgeous...overall there was a decent selection.

Brian

posted on 15 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Trashiest strip club I've ever been to! Me and my buddies made the trip out since it got such great reviews, but I want to know how old the reviews are? Strippers are old, place smells, and the girls can't even dance. My buddy went in the "champagne room" and got a suck for $20, on top of the $40 for the champagne. he said it wasn't even worth it, but drunk college guys never turn down bj's- even from a 40yr. old hag. Don't waste your time!

Michael

posted on 14 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have to say the best thing about this place is the music. The floor is sticky, the place smells worse than any other place I've ever been in, dancers are old and have saggy tits.Pester you for lap dances and when you finally give in the whole time they're shoving their nasty,smelly cunts in your face and asking if you want to go in the back room where they offer more for a bj to sex. Isn't that considered prostitution? I'll stick with the Cleveland clubs now, cleaner, hotter girls, and I can have agood time.

Share This Page