New York-New York Cabaret Reviews

3.5

1221 East 2nd Street

Franklin, Ohio 45005

Sandra F.

posted on 20 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

There are not many good strip clubs in the Tri-state area/Cincinnati (Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana). The closest one to me is a couple in the Covington area. I don't want to bash other locations, but they are not great and the women don't do many pole tricks. Just parading around the pole... that's boring to me. I've been taking Pole Fitness for a half a year and was curious to see their styles and moves. My friend did the research and found it for me (never heard of it). This is located close to the Dayton/Springboro area. We went on a Friday night. It's $5.00 for the cover charge and free for women. The outside was just plain with a huge neon sign. Nothing spectacular. The inside is very spacious, clean and open. There is a bar area, the stage, (4 poles, if I remember correctly), seating in the front and tables behind, a private room (lap dance-which we did not participate), and lounge room with a pool table. The person up front and the bartenders were attentive and friendly. We saw 5 different women put on a great show. Out of 5, 4 were excellent. My favorite was Evelyn. She did so many pole tricks, spins, inverts, floor work and moved gracefully. I was definitely impressed. The rest of the women were the same, but she was my favorite. I think they put on a great show and was not boring (great selection of music- hip hop to rock). FYI, this is a topless club. We had two women approach us. They introduced themselves and did not make us feel uncomfortable or pressured. Very friendly and I even commented on their work. Evelyn hung out with us for a couple of minutes. It was really nice to talk and connect pole!I know I am a female writing this a review about a strip club. But I believe this location has the best exotic dancers. They are in great shape, beautiful and know their pole tricks. I had a great time and did not feel uncomfortable at all.

eddyL

posted on 2 October, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

COVER: No cover for Active Duty Military. After getting in for free, the door bitch asked for a tip. I declined and she smirked. I told her I'd get her on the way out. CLUB SETUP: After coming into the club there's a VIP area to the right followed by another room with a pool table. There's a single long stage the middle of the club with the DJ booth at the back of the stage. Stage had three poles if I recall. In front of the stage is a bar with about 10 bar stools. I came here on a Monday night for the 10 buck lap dances. There were about 10 customers there and maybe 10 girls...most of the Johns were sitting at the bar occasionally tipping the girls on stage. Oh...did I mention that the reason I came here on Monday was the $10 lap dances? hahahaha...good deal if you only want one dance with a girl. Regular prices for lap dances is 2 for $25...requires more of a committment from you. GIRLS: As stated before...there are about 10 girls there on a Monday night. Most of the girls were actually pretty attractive, skinny and friendly. There were a few girls sleeping in the corner because of boredom I guess. There were two black girls working tonight too...one of which I made it sprinkle on here (Proper RAIN defined as tossing 200 $1 bills in the air...a SHOWER is 100 $1 bills...a SPRINKLE is about 10 bucks). LAP DANCES: One way contact only. There are posters of Rule 52 at the entrance of the club stating it is ILLEGAL to touch back, buttocks, thighs, lips, vag, breasts, etc on the girl. Lap dance area is next to the DJ booth so it doesn't afford much privacy. Trust me, those guys are looking at you every 30 seconds or so to make sure you don't break the rules. I can't say I'd recommend coming here on Monday night. At times, the stage was empty between sets and some of the girls aren't the most overtly clean. One girl kept on running around the club barefoot. GROSS!

THE MAIL MAN

posted on 13 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

IT SUCKS THE WORSE

George Willson

posted on 29 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club has an overall friendly appeal, the girls do not

hustle you and will actually sit and have a friendly

conversation. Fabulous bartenders, always keep the party

fun. Two song sets on stage, and reasonably priced two for

one specials on couch dances. I was surprised to come in

Sunday and see the new 10$ dance specials going on, and also

to my surprise the day shift weekend and weekday girls are

gorgeous!! Would def recommend this place!

BOB

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH!!

DEREK

posted on 12 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SHUT IT DOWN F N RIPP OFF

AL

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB.6TH.

el tourista

posted on 16 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went in wed. afternoon,only saw two girls at the bar. the other girls were in the private dance rooms (2 fer $25)with regulars,which pretty well sums it all up...you have to tip them WELL when they are on stage for any attention unless you are a regular.very pretty and well enhanced girls.one standout hottie who could be dancing anywhere although after tipping her $6 on stage a cold thanks is all i got as she blew by me ,and back to a regular.

chuck

posted on 17 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

satin

posted on 5 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

SatinLvr

posted on 5 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

satins a doll

posted on 3 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

bb

posted on 3 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

man

posted on 3 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

D

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Share This Page