Showtime Reviews

2.1

2921 Crider Road

Mansfield, Ohio 44903

71 traveler

posted on 29 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is open, they are trying another comeback $5 cover on a Monday night visit Jack and coke $5

3 girls working, 3 more filled out applications while I was there

I will go back to see if the talent picks up

jeff

posted on 24 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this was the worst strip club i have ever been to. i was the only person in there. they had 5 dancers there. 2 were ok and the other 3 were horrible. only stayed for half hour and that was 25 minutes too long.

superman

posted on 16 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

excellent

wtf

posted on 7 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club needs to be shut down. I hear the owner is old as dirt and changes managers more than he cleans his teeth! the lighting sucks, girls shoot up and you can see their track marks. And almost every girl in there has a road map on their stomachs for stretch marks. The couches are horrible, the place smells of stale beer and cigs. 10$ cover charge and they only have 2 or 3 dancers a night! This place sucks.....I've read some of the reviews on here, and I'd have to say that the bad reviews are right on the mark! THIS CLUB SUCKS! The new laws for Ohio state that there is no more nudity allowed. These girls are doing it all!!! Pasty's are supposed to be warn, and they allow smoking inside. Plus you can sell pot being smoked in the enire building...If you want to go to jail when this place goes down. by all means, go there. But dont say I didn't warn you!

Henry

posted on 10 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is not closed anymore. I am guessing it was

raided and shut down for a few days but now is back in

business. It is $10 cover and they also charge you a couple

bucks for a cup to fill with a soft drink. No booze here

but that is good to stop drunk driving because it is so

close to the highway. Honestly don't think this place would

be in business though if it was not so close to the highway.

Brandon

posted on 11 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I heard the obnoxious guy with the hawaiian shirts is back running the door again. He is a black eye on this club. Last time i was in there he kept commenting on how he enjoys playing with himself while watching the girls. I told him i could care less but he wouldn't shut up about it. This place must be pretty desperate to have someone like him calling the shots.

wouldnt u like 2 know

posted on 27 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its about time this club closed down I first when into this club in 2001 it wasn't to bad but as with all clubs u had ur girls that did extra stuff..but with this 1 I'd say 10 out of 12 girls did that it was a club u only went 2 if u wanted 2 get laid or drugs........its in the perfect spot 4 a club but they need to tear it down rebuild and hire all new ppl and not let's the trash come back in there.. To name a few.....holly,deablo,sin,baby,exstcy,lacy,and all the other trash that has been there since don't get me wrong back in the day they had some hot ass dancers like babydoll,storm,jasmine,sirne,shy,shavanna,and a few others but when they all left I stoped going......that place after 2004 was just a waste of space.......

wouldnt u like 2 know

posted on 27 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its about time this club closed down I first when into this club in 2001 it wasn't to bad but as with all clubs u had ur girls that did extra stuff..but with this 1 I'd say 10 out of 12 girls did that it was a club u only went 2 if u wanted 2 get laid or drugs........its in the perfect spot 4 a club but they need to tear it down rebuild and hire all new ppl and not let's the trash come back in there.. To name a few.....holly,deablo,sin,baby,exstcy,lacy,and all the other trash that has been there since don't get me wrong back in the day they had some hot ass dancers like babydoll,storm,jasmine,sirne,shy,shavanna,and a few others but when they all left I stoped going......that place after 2004 was just a waste of space.......

James

posted on 21 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

So ive read some of the other reviews and i think they are a little slanderous im not from around the mansfield area but have been working here for a while and i actually thought the club was decent. Dont get me wrong the building was not the greatest enviroment astectly. However all the girls minus two were very cute that sin and desiree girls need to go one looks like a hooker one like a complete crack head. But they had like 7 girls last time i went in and the other 5 were absolutly gorgeous and the two guys that were working the door seemed like they were decent too. As far as the B.Y.O.B. goes i went in there with my buddys and we all had a great time and didnt have to pay some outrageous price for beer. Im not gonna sound like it couldnt improve but it was a good time while i was there

Mike

posted on 13 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Leader1

posted on 19 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Honest to god, this place is a black mark on the adult entertainment industry. AND THAT'S SAYING ALOT!! The other recent reviews are right on the mark. The floor, table, and chairs are nasty the BYOB people comein get drunk and vomit all over the place AND NO ONE CLEANED IT UP!

The girls ARE nasty, and I don't mean just nasty looking. some of them smell from b.o., some smell down there, and some smell because of the rotting teeth in thier mouths. It's cliche' to say, but I'd lay money most of these "women" are on crack or heroin.

and man do they have nasty attitudes. These are the pushiest, most disrespectful women I have ever encountered at a club.

FOR YOUR HEALTH AND YOUR SANITY, DO NOT ENTER!!!!

Big Bob

posted on 21 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is really not considered a strip club its a whore house with bitches that got shit like herpes i went there stayed maybe 10min they even had a drag queen dancing there by the name sapphire totally fuckn bitch i was the only customer they had and trust me when walk n smells like vomit and rotten fish so if ur brave be my guest 2 go there

Ted

posted on 14 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

The truth is this place is NASTY! The girls act and talk like they are strung out on something. They will not take NO for an answer! Strong arm you into doing dances in private. The bathroom is falling apart and dirty with no paper towels or soap, and toilets are nasty and unclean. Carpet floor sticky and tables and chairs unclean. Is the janitor blind or is he smoking crack too?

What a disapointment and waste of $10 to get in.

penn

posted on 23 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

some of these "reviews" sound like the dancers or their boyfriends wrote the reviews...beware this place is nothing but a barn converted to a strip club with 2 or 3 dancers working. it would be out of business but it is located right off of 71, so it still gets some of the travelers coming in and paying $10 cover. I hate this place myself because once I left to go out to answer my cell phone and when I tried to come back they told me I had to pay the cover charge again! I was just out for 5 minutes. WTF?!

jeff

posted on 20 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place needs to be condemed it is ran down and it stinks. i would never go back the girls are nasty andsmell really bad and they dont take no for a answer. one of them even stole my money when i was not looking but what do you get there are nasty trash girls in there