Rock A Billie's Reviews

3.4

1248 Standard Avenue

Masury, Ohio 44438

Ytown regular

posted on 17 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent time Saturday night. I counted 11 girls. Three were hot, 3 decent,

and the other five were a bit too thick for my taste. Private rooms are a

good bet. 50 for 15 mins closed door session. Ria was my favorite.

justin

posted on 17 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

girls are really nice. atmosphere about the same as it was before. but i still like it

MP CREATIONS

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey everyone! Just wanted to pass along the word that MP CREATIONS is having a HUGEEE sale to make room for new inventory! March Madness specials on the finest exotic shoes, lingerie, club clothing, and exotic apparel!! We now carry a full line of plus size clothing too! Don't forget to get your favorite dancer a gift card for your one stop exotic shop with the exotic experts!!

MP Creations

97 S.Meridian Rd.

Youngstown, Ohio 44509

NOW OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Monday-Saturday 11-8

Sunday 12-5

jon

posted on 3 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

all the girls and staff are very friendly. all the prices are fair for a strip club. good music, they play whatever you want,if they have it. girls are lively and energetic, not to mention how hot they are. backroom dances are great and next time i'll bring enough for a shower show too!

cowboy

posted on 29 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

they had only 1 dancer and it was a pasty club not nude. $5 cover, the lady at the door said there was only 1 dancer but said there would be more. The dancer told me there were 3 dancers, but 1 was sick and the other on vacation.

Kris

posted on 28 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

had a good time on saturday when they did the jello wrestling,a bit lame needed more actual wrestling but seeing that big guyfrom the radio run like a little girl was pretty funny. wish there were more girls like the one that was at the door for awhile. got to see her dance just a little before she went to take care of the door and would like to see more if she moves like that on stage cant wait to get her in a private dance. more girls in general would be good too. over all its a fun freindly place.

Last Time.

posted on 27 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Paper just reported employee being slashed across throat. Seeings as it was awful last time I was there. I won't be returning and neither will any of my friends. Besides, there wasn't even any girls there the last time I stopped and it was 11pm on a sat. i come to the clubs for a reason

joe

posted on 2 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

hot gurls and a rockin time

BYOB saves me a ton and puts this place tops on my list

David

posted on 19 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow, I was there over the weekend they were filming for a commercial. all the girls were in gowns and looked hot as hell. I had never been to the club but was very impressed.

Jay

posted on 15 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Ben

posted on 5 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has awesome girls! I've never been to a palce where all the girls are friendly and approachable. What a value and the feature shows and dances are incredible.

chadeley

posted on 12 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Loved this club. Loved the girls, they had awesome personalties, I'd go back again.

Visitor

posted on 17 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a shithole. I will never go back.

ewwwwwww

posted on 7 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

ewwwww

posted on 6 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww