Deja Vu Showgirls Reviews

3.6

135 South Byrne Road

Toledo, Ohio 43615

TomSanders

posted on 14 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

First time was fantastic , next time a bit ROUGH especially in parking lt

danielson

posted on 7 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

There were 4 girls working. 1 at the front desk, 1 bar tender and 2 dancers. And there was 15+ guys there and no one on stage with numerous songs played before any dancers performed. The best part was the bar tender (kinda chic). They must not offer dental insurance to there employees cause she was missing at Least 2 front teeth... this a strip club.The $10 cover charge and drink prices are normal.

fritter17

posted on 26 March, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Penny the Marketing Manager is beautiful, too bad she doesn't dance. The barmaid gives a show while she cleans the stage that is a must see.

Weedman420

posted on 13 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

They had very few dancers. The DJ was calling girls impatiently to take the stage and they either would not take the stage or got on the stage only after several songs had played.... The dancers who were there were very busy trying to snake the customers into "private dances." There was one decent girl who nagged and nagged for a VIP private dance which I wasnt looking for, but when she promised a happy ending, I finally agreed. Let's just say her interpretation of a happy ending was "customers are always happy when I dance for them...." I wasn't too disappointed because I figured there was a catch. With few dancers taking the stage, and girls making offers they can't deliver, this place gets a low rating. Don't offer what you don't have to give, and when the music is playing, the girls need to be on the stage. My recommendation.... Drive an extra 30 minutes to Windsor, Ontario.

StripClub431

posted on 28 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Pro: beer and drink prices pretty reasonable for an adult venue, beers $4, drinks 8-9; some hot girls, lots of 2/$30 private dance specials- nice w the right girl.Con: lots of pressure to go to VIP room once you buy a dance, some girls who are overweight and not very attractive. Overall, a pretty good time, in a clean and comfortable environment. Good for couples, as well. Note: bring cash. ATM not working, and VU cash costs 10% premium, to customer and girls, and is only good day of purchase.

Baltimore B

posted on 9 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Well, where do I start. The place is big, clean, and inviting. The cover charge is a sham to keep the riff raff out. The dancers are weak at best. The seats are nice. The waitress I had was good. Nig Nogs fighting in the parking lot was a surprise. Not a nude club. The bums don't tip the ladies when they are dancing or after; which is unheard of where I'm from. Overall, not worth the 10 bucks unless you're bored and need to be distracted for an hour or so. Are all Ohio clubs this weak? You need to come to Baltimore and learn what a real club is about. Out there, you wouldn't dare not tip; unless you want an ear full. The women go all out, even if they aren't 10's. A man can fulfill his needs and not feel ripped off in the process. Nig Nogs don't act up around the clients, or else. If you want, you can even take the talent home. Now that's a club.

BURN

posted on 3 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ALWAYS A AWESOME TIME :)))) LOVE ALL THE VU LADIES , YOU ALL ROCK

Da Greek

posted on 6 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Zoe has herpies and you can get them too for only 50 bucks

BEN

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY COLUMBUS HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB. 6TH.

j

posted on 9 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Bubba

posted on 13 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to this club last night and a pretty damn good time. Cost $25 for myself (21yo male) and my girlfriend (20). I was drinking Captain n Coke's which were $5 each. There was 17 girls there, of which the majority were white, all of them were normal sized and fairly hot (i.e. No fatties!). I got SEVERAL dances from Raven and she was awesome. They do 2 lapdances for $30 all the time (at least twice an hour) and usually do a "bonus" 2 for $30 right after the first (to get you to buy another set of dances from the same girl) which led me to spend $120 on dances...but they were totally worth it.

I thought I should add because of that new law this is no longer a fully nude club. They are topless but I didn't see any vag the entire night unfortunately...

Bodi

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I absolutley LOVE that you guys have started hiring REAL women and not all girls thaT ARE 100 POUNDS OF SKIN AND BONE...NICE THICK WOMEN

chynaman

posted on 21 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it was monday so not high expectation but drinks for dancer was ridiculous $12

for a red bull was normal price for cover $10 girls were ok they didnt really walk

around to talk to people or anything.

Chill

posted on 30 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Calm down Rikki, i was just asking. stop jumping to conclusions. if she aint dancing, then obviously i wont see her. everybody on here is not a perverted stalker.

Anon

posted on 29 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was in on 8/21 had a great time. Nice, beautiful girls seemed to be having fun not just working.

Share This Page