Reny's Gentlemans Club Reviews

4.2

707 Matzinger Road

Toledo, Ohio 43612

BOB

posted on 22 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

MARCH MADNESS AT VANITY COLUMBUS!!! $2.00 SKYY VODKA ALL FLAVORS AND $2.00 BOTTLE BEER ALL MONTH LONG!!

TED

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB.6TH.

Mack

posted on 21 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Sean

posted on 2 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Passion is the sweetest girl i met in a long time so I must give her props and she is very respectful and she makes me feel comfortable and the couch dance was very nice and clean!! Sam is doing a wonderful job with choosing the girls. And Jamie gives the best head ever for $30 LOVED IT

SAY YES

posted on 5 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

GOOD ASS CLUB

Todd

posted on 27 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went for the first time and loved it! I will be back often. Great drink prices and nice girls!!!

FYI OHIO...

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

Mercedes man

posted on 2 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I think these folks have the right Idea ! Im impressed how the Clientel has went 180 degrees in the right direction !

the Ladies are cute the place is comfortable ! Prices are right no problems here ! Kevin you got it right this time.

Congrats Customer/busnessman .

AMIEL SMITH

posted on 30 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I THINK THIS CLUB ROCKS ESPECIALLY TO SET YOURSELF UP WITH DATES OUTSIDE . I HAVE BEEN WITH SEEVERAL WHITE DANCERS IN HERE AND THEY ALL PARTY ON OUTSIDE ALSO . SO I WOULD RATE THIS CLUB MY 100 METER DASH BEST TIME 9.9 WHICH MAKES IT SECOND TO NONE ! SOME OF THESE GALS ARE YOUNG BUT CAN THEY PARTY ! CATCH THAT LITTLE ITALIAN GAL AFTER SHE BEEN DRINKING ! WOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dark Horse

posted on 26 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is the definition of class. Very comfortable, clean and warm. Every inch of this place screams Gentlemans club. great staff, Great drink and beer prices. Talk about BANG 4THE BUCK!!!!!

OH Yea and the girls are great.... Didn't see one Cracked Out Hooker in the whole bunch!

mimi

posted on 26 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

him

posted on 24 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best in town hands down

Ron

posted on 21 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here on dayshift. Cheap beer and pretty girls. I had luch here. it was nice.

Tom

posted on 20 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stopped in today. a little slow. met zoe on her first day. Awesome time.

happy customer

posted on 15 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review