Ugly Duck Extrmem Spor-B-Grille Reviews

3.8

3331 Lincoln Way East

Wooster, Ohio 44691

Bob M.

posted on 31 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Not very a very big space, but the pizza special was a great deal on Thursday. Good flavor and crust also. Beer is priced average. Small dance floor and one pool table. A couple of TV's abound around the space. Best sports bar in Wooster, but it is nothing that special.

bobby

posted on 26 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

TED

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VANITY COLUMBUS HAS $1.00 BOTTLE BEERS ALL DAY ALL NIGHT ALL DOMESTICS. NO COVER BEFORE 9PM. COME JOIN US FOR OUR SUPER BOWL PARTY FEB. 6TH.

Rheia

posted on 26 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I loved Club Bacchus it was my first club to ever work at.Everyone was like my family and i still try to keep intouch as much as possible. I honestly don't believe i will ever find another club like Bacchus.

Club Bacchus

posted on 2 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nearly 12 years after it opened, Wayne County's first gentlemen's club is closing for good! Never fear though its reopening as The Ugly Duck Extreme Spor-B-Grille.. Come SEE US!

pup 16

posted on 6 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club closed on March 7th,2009. Ref. www.the-daily-record.com and enter club bacchus in the search box.

Big Daddy D

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A great club with beautiful ladies. Karma is the show stopper. The hottest amoung many hot young ladies. She's great.

bob johnson

posted on 3 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Last time I went here I got molluscum contagiosum and Hepatitis C. Be careful boys. The BBFS was not worth it!!!!

joe blow

posted on 8 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

sammy

posted on 28 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Anthony

posted on 14 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

cost too much to get in

Pete

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place sucks

Kenneth M. Craddock II

posted on 12 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I visted the club for the first time on 7/11/07 and was quite impressed. The VIP Dances were excellent and received the last one; I enjoyed it very much. I can't wait til I make the next visit to Club Bacchus.

Don

posted on 12 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

I visited the club for the first time early last night. I was the first and only customer there at the time. Three of the four dancers showered me with attention, sharing a booth with me. The girls there were Daphne, Aurora, Electra and Paige. All were local Wooster area girls and were very attractive.

Paige was the friendliest, spending all her non-dancing time with me at my booth. She invited me to go to a VIP room for a private dance but was not obnoxious or pushy at all. It appears that Paige may have recently had a baby as she has a flabby tummy. She will no doubt lose the tummy with a bit of time. Otherwise, she was quite pretty. When she danced, I tipped her, $1.00, and for that she buried my face between her firm boobs with giant brown nipples and rubbed those smooth little girls generously over my forehead, in my eyes, over my nose while breathing warmly into my ears. I got the same treatment from Aurora and Daphne when they danced with their own little variations.

Daphne is a sweet, cute little blonde with short hair. She is tiny, and that includes her breasts. But they are firm and perky and are topped off with delicate, pink, silver-dollar size nipples. She has the best ass of any of the girls, just a perfectly smooth, round little bubble-butt.

Aurora is a little goddess. She has a perfect, olive-skinned body, everything proportioned just right. Her skin is tight and absolutely flawless. Her perfect tits have perky little brown nipples which she loves to kneed and squeeze when she is dancing. They really stand up and salute. Her brown hair with blonde highlights cascades down to her shoulders in gorgeous ringlets. She is, hands down, the prettiest among a group of pretty dancers. There were no dogs.

I didn't get to meet Electra, who doubled as the DJ while I was there, but she also had a terrific little body.

The $10.00 cover was reasonable. Soft drinks were free. If you want alcohol you may bring your own. There was no hassling from the girls to buy them overpriced drinks as there is in so many clubs, since nobody pays for drinks. What a deal. There is no food service, which is fine since I don't think many guys go to a strip club for the food.

Private dances were offered for $8.00 and $25.00 took you to one of the private VIP rooms. If you purchase four consecutive VIP dances from the same girl you get a fifth one free. Customers are strictly forbidden from touching the dancers, but man, the girls make up for it by generously rubbing those twins all over your face. I love this place and plan to return often.

These girls are literally, the girls next door. Aurora and Daphne are only nineteen and Paige is probably just a year or two older. One of the girls was working on stuff for her church in her spare time. How real can you get?

luxxie

posted on 19 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i love this place i have a alot of people tell me it's a dive but honestly i'd have to say it's mso not. the girls are nice they dont push themselves too much and they have a good time. i freaking love electra and they were a few other girls that knew how to work it but they have left. i think this place has great potential and i believe i may work there one day soon. we'll bring in the boys; girls haha

Share This Page