Club 76 Reviews

3.3

5335 Seventy-Six Drive

Youngstown, Ohio 44515

Deebo77

posted on 10 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

No comment for this review

jb

posted on 31 May, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

pasties and G-strings no topless or nude anymore

Botts1516

posted on 14 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Decent Club. Very clean with good drink prices. Girls are good and they do private topless and nude dances. Food is the best I ever had at a Strip Club.

yanard12

posted on 9 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

For strip clubs,save your $$. The owner was a total &;#!#, TA drivers save your $$!!!!!! Bunch of lieing 2 faced #4$!666 in there. Will I go back? Hell NO!!!!!! I wouldn't even give them a 1/8 star

Mistercap12

posted on 18 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place has a coyote ugly kind of feel to it. In the since that there is no stage, just the bar. Girls on the bar dancing. None of the girls had any talent. And half of them weren't attractive in my opinion. Only club I've ever been to that had plus sized dancers. Not my cup of tea. I gave this club four stars for these reasons: The drink prices were fair $4 The food was good And I personally loved the DJ classic 80 & 90's rock.

Expert

posted on 23 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not so bad. Girls dance on bar and shake their ass... Show their titties a

bit. Painted nipples.... Bbump and grind dances off bar... Cheaper no

contact dances out back. VIP full nude from what I was told... Pricey by

the half hour. I'll go back. 2 seconds from new racino...

cwboy

posted on 30 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

new policy - no nudity the good lookers have mostly left with the loss of business due to new rule

unhappy customer

posted on 24 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WOW what has happened here? The dancers do not dance topless anymore. Can't very well call yourself a strip club huh?

winston12

posted on 18 March, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Price is good. Like stoping for a beer. The girls don't dance great at all. It's boring but you can just chill and have a beer.

Michael A.

posted on 19 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I had a awesome time here and tMost girls were really friendly. Not your typical strip club by any means but still ok

openmind

posted on 9 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dancing on top of the bar thing is a new one to me, but

hey, it's something different. There is a good variety and a

lot of girls, but it can get a little annoying with that

many girls asking for a dance all at once. The private

dances are still very good considering that they don't get

naked. It gets a solid B+ in my book.

WOW

posted on 12 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

will never go back to this club again.It was a nightmare.the girls walk on top of the bar.not entertaining at all. The ones working were cunts. and i dont use that word very often. Southern fake tits, short girl brownish blond hair, turns out to be very racist and offered me, for 50$, to play with her "new" boobs. I could smell on her that she uses that pussy deodorant. really? If your vag smells bad enough to use it dont be a stripper!

shorty

posted on 12 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is bad all around i went in there on Thursday with some friends and had a bad experience from the moment i walked in the lady at the door was rude pretty much straight up bitch and then once we got inside there was no waitress the bartender told us we would have to wait and not a single dancer talked to us not even a hello. The so called "dancers" don't even dance they just parade around on the bar. WONT BE BACK

????

posted on 10 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is very nasty and the girls are stuck up. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!! The Go Go is way better

Pooh Bear

posted on 12 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ok this club got to be one of the top 10 worse clubs I have been too. The cover is 5 bucks, & is a rip, the bartenders are idiots, you have to yell or slam on the bar to get their attention, the food sucks, & the dancers are from fake nasty tits to flat as boards., The girls are rude, stink, nasty teeth., There was ONLY one good thing I got from this club, I hooked up with Jewels (Veronica Williams) & she was fun in the VIP Dances, Finger Lickin

Share This Page