Sidewinders Reviews

3.1

HC 64 Box 10

Lawton, Oklahoma 73501

John

posted on 11 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

MG

posted on 20 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I travel to alot and go into alot of these places. This club is a dump... but they are the only club in Lawton where you can get a fully nude lap dance.. Don't go there during the week it is horrible... Some ok girls come in from the city on the weekends.. Catching a cab is a must.. to many sherif's waiting for people to leave the club..

piper

posted on 6 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

just wanted to let everyone kno that i have changed clubs and you can now find me at maximus in the falls much better atomshpere and tons more fun...hope to see everyone there

Todd

posted on 4 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Piper! Oh god. Amazing girl.

what the hell

posted on 17 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

so i went out there this weekend and what kind of club has the celling falling through the roof....then the girls are supose to be pretty well they are if uyou find big fat girls pretty...next time i will stick with night trips

Erin Fisher/Norman,OK

posted on 15 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is the only strip club I have been to I liked it alot, I went their for my 18th birthday, and it was soo much fun. All the girls are really nice, and are genuinely nice people. I don't remember what her name was, but the Puerto Rican girl was very beautiful. All the ladies are gorgeous, If you ever so happen to go through Lawton, than you should go there!!

Hybrid carnage

posted on 10 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

clubs Fine but Theres This New Dancer stage Name Niomi..I Call Dibs every Night...So AIT Bitches Better Watch Out Shes Mine

Jacob Alatriste

posted on 27 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I love sidewinders, there's this one dancer her stagename starts with an S. She's this thick brunete white girl, with beautiful big brown eyes, and a pornstar face. She's got the most amazing booty on her. It's big she's got J-lo beat. She gives the best lap dances, man. One day when I'm rich I'm gonna marry her, she's the only reason I ever go there, and the only reason I'd ever want to go back to oklahoma.

Bowdy

posted on 19 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It's a club alright. Nothing great. The girls Do know how to make money though!

Kyle Forever

posted on 28 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The ladies are huge! The DJ sucks! THERE IS A GIANT HOLE IN THE ROOF!!!! Go to Night Trips!

Mike Cainion

posted on 8 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doug

posted on 27 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the place is dirty, if I was 21 I would be at night trips, but I guys I get to settle for the circus for now.