Sugers Reviews

3.1

750 Asp Avenue

Norman, Oklahoma 73069

Digsby C.

posted on 21 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First off my mother died when I was young and this is the only place that fills that void. Plus titties.

Former Regular

posted on 31 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sugers has a great laid back atmosphere if you are looking for a place to relax for a couple of hours. The major con is the extremely loud sound system in the place. They could cut the volume by half and you could still hear it on the other side of campus corner.

Snatch Master

posted on 14 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The pitcher beer is usually watered down and old. I never get hangovers drinking beer from pitchers except when I go to Sugers. I can drink a tiny bit and the next day I have a pounding headache. The dancers are lame and they usually have a real big fattie working there. It's a waste of time, just save your $5 for some other club.

Woody

posted on 26 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is a scary hole in the wall. They need to upgrade the dance staff. This may be the worst club i have ever gone to.

lol

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a joke.

topless

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

you would think they would have better looking girls being in the middle of the ou campus.

Amanda

posted on 13 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was a loyal customer for years and now I work there. It is a great place to hang out and our pitchers are only 3.50 from 10-12 so come in and check us out

Kari

posted on 20 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been going to Sugers for years. Great hangout.. No hustle atmosphere. Pretty girls.

eldonjon72

posted on 19 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not bad for a small town topless bar, but they only had 4 dancers the night I was there. $3 beers, $5 cover. Dances: $20, don't waste your money, only last 1 song and don't offer anything more than your average stand at the stage for a buck.

Overall a decent club - better than it looks from the outside. Hours are 8pm til 2am.