The Trophy Room Reviews

2.6

7700 West P Bill Atkinson Boulevard

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139

Jamie

posted on 14 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I really Centerfolds... Not only was it two miles from my

apartment, but the staff had a good memory and Had a beer

waiting for me by the time I got from the door to the bar...

SOME of the girls were nice, but most of them were trying

too hard to make their money... Overall, I wish I still

lived in OKC so I could visit again

Kurt

posted on 12 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

too smokey... but lots of girls they have liquor

Steven

posted on 13 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of girls last friday night got a good dance from Brooklyn

Dustin

posted on 8 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

better of the liquor clubs but very smokey

Calvin

posted on 3 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club was clean but lights were a little bright

DRAGON

posted on 26 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ONE WORD GREAT!!!! GIRLS WERE A LITTLE LATE THERE BUT MAN IT DID *LYRIC*

I would not reccomend

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I would not reccomend this club, this club has too many problems and issues to list in the space allowed. this club is an enter at your own risk type of establishment and i would not reccomend it to anyone.

reality check

posted on 13 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

im sick of the R&B, Hip Hop & Rap too, but im not sure as to

why you would be surprised that is all they play there. This

place is best known for people getting shot by gang members.

i know that at least 3 to 4 people have been killed there by

gang bangers. this club is far to dangerous. they need to

clean it up and get rid of the gang activity. seriously!!!

Dan

posted on 29 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Daytime bartender is a total bitch.

Rock and Roller

posted on 7 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I'm so tired of all these clubs playing all that damn hip hop and r and b and rap bullshit!!!! In my opinion, Centerfolds is one of the worst about playing it. I'll never visit this club again.

iwantarealclub

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Centerfold's "Showbar"...? Still wondering where the show was at. I was there 2 hours and seen 2 dancers... The club looked nice and like it should be doing pretty good, but there was not even a fair selection of Quality dancers. And the bartender, I think her name was tammy or something, was rude and it didn't look like she was worried or cared about actually helping the customers at her bar. She was more interested in talking to whoever would listen to her.

R&B hater

posted on 26 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What is with all the clubs playing all this slow-ass r&b bullshit???? I really don't understand why these dumbass dancers think that r & b's going to bring in the right customer base. The last time I was in centerfolds, it was a nightshift, and the only rock I heard was when the dj was waiting for the next girl to go up? I'd have to say that night 85-90% of the music was r& b. Needless to say,Centerfolds is a bar that I won't be visiting this club again...!!!

unimpressed

posted on 24 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had a friend who used to DJ on the dayshift that I would go up and hang out with from time to time. It was a cool place back then because he would try not to play that crappy r and b or gangsta rap. The day time bartender/manager ( if that's what you want to call her ) was a total waste of space behind the bar. She stubled around nearly falling, or she would just have some guy who didn't work there bartend for her... I've personally seen her bad mouth girls, customers, and fellow employee's. The owner must be blind or stupid to let her hold ANY position there.

kevin D

posted on 22 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club

jet

posted on 29 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club dont see what all the trash talk is about !!!

Share This Page