Night Trips Reviews

3.3

220 S Vermont Avenue

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73108

Jewels

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

LOVED IT! best atmosphere for a club ive ever been to - HAD to do a review- you deserve it guys!

rogerrab2

posted on 30 July, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Officially now the best strip club because now it's non smoking I get kinda offended just don't like the smell of that cigarette but now no more and that's good plus the girls are hot I seen in mornings but just don't have the chance though but anyway good strip to be at with non smoking

fritter17

posted on 23 December, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went there with a friend that was in a wheelchair. Horrible HORRIBLE wheelchair access. He can't even get to the bathroom. Have you EVER heard of the Americans With Disabilities Act?Girls are great. But because of his experience I don't think I'll be going back there.

timmykilla

posted on 14 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

So 4 dances =$175?!?!?!?!?!?! This is why I will never go here again thanks to the girl with the Texas tattoo on her ass

winston12

posted on 4 September, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

Extremely unprofessional, I had a horrible experience with elements ranging from, be inappropriately touched or groped. All the way to being shorted $3 when asking for change. I do not recommend this establishment.

Briana C.

posted on 26 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The BFF and I decided to hit up this place on a strangers suggestion. Glad we took the advice! Girls were pretty and fit. They were very entertaining and friendly. Happened to stroll in when the Pornstar Lexi Belle was being featured. $10 cover was all we paid and we actually got front row seats. Beer was reasonably priced and bathroom was decent. Small venue at least from what we got a view of but it felt very open. They do have an upstairs but we did not venture up. Will definite recommend and come back again.

re: Delilah !

posted on 15 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Super hot Delilah ! She told me I was "Samson" so drink up and I did. Next day founds out she had me charge over $6,000 on my AEX card. She turned me into a total fool just like she said she would. Be careful.

Mike M.

posted on 18 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I was robbed here, 2 girls, 1 blocker, grabbed my wallet and ran, stripped the cash left wallet on the floor. Called the police, said they were going to file assault on me because I knocked the blocker down, and chased the stripper with my money, Mgt and Cops would do nothing. I know someone else who got scammed here, over a $1000, don't go here, save your money.

joseph1k

posted on 5 December, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best fabric free entertainment in OKC. The girls are friendly and don't try to milk you. They'll ease into a dance slowly.

Cara O.

posted on 12 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

As far as strip clubs in okc go, this is best one; however, as far as strip clubs across the country go, it pales. The chicks are cute for the most part. Most either have small tits or bolt ons which is always somewhat disappointing but hey, better then nothing. They do not serve mixed drinks, its beer only but the beer prices are reasonable. Chicks always get in free which is awesome. The DJ is pretty hilarious. If you get the right chick that isn't scared of the cops, you can get her to suck on your nipples out of your bra which is always a crowd pleaser and generally good for tips for the dancer and it always gets me some tips and free drinks but that certainly isn't why I do it. The girl's restroom is miniscule which sucks but there are usually a couple dancers in there which always turns out well. I do happen to know that they have a good club sandwhich if you get hungry. The smoke is thick, the music is loud, the chicks aren't naked thanks to oklahoma state law, but as far as strip clubs go in okc, I think it is the classiest one. I have been there MANY times and never seen drugs passed around or men get into fights. Out of all the strip clubs I have been to around here (which is a lot) night trips is my fave.

delisha ealey selling pussy

posted on 19 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

SHE WILL BRING YOUR CLUB SHE MOVES AROUND CLUB TO CLUB

HERE LITTLE DARLINGS, DOUBLE 'DS,SHE HO'SAT ALL CLUBS 350 A

POP SEE HER PICTURES ON ALL BAR PAGES KEEP HER THERE SOON

KNOWN AS WHORE HOUSE .350 A POP SO FIRE THE HO .

Air Traffic Guy

posted on 21 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

In town for the FAA Academy,

Went to Night Trips with a buddy and had a blast. Great looking girls who work hard to make you....(you get the idea).

The only problem we had was the smoking...after a while it starts to hurt your eyes, but this seems to be a common thing at all bars in this area.

thecap

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is an awesome club. Traveling for business, stopped by this place -- the girls were smoking hot (look out for Rihanna -- what a bombshell). Place was clean, drinks were cheap, cover was cheap, and there were plenty of girls -- really outdid my expectations based on other reviews on this site. It seems some of the higher reviewed places in OKC on this website are actually smaller clubs that are "more laid back" but also a little raunchier / ghetto. Would recommend Night Trips as the best overall strip club in OKC - relatively upscale and filled with gorgeous girls.

lil darling copy cats

posted on 29 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place must be scared because the are starting to copy

ideas off the new guys on the block.

they just need to get rid of the drug dealers and whores and

clean the place up and they would start getting a better client el. its not that hard to figure out.

miller

posted on 30 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the club was alittle slow,but started to pick up around 4,other then that the dancers are great,but kinda standoffish. i had a few favorties,miss secret,isis,and there was a mexican who was really pretty as well.secret spins around the pole like no other,isis and the mex were both quiet but nice.

Share This Page