Playhouse Club Reviews

3.3

4624 W Reno Ave

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73127

felixnada

posted on 27 January, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place was awful. The drinks were watered down, couldn't even taste any alcohol in the Long Island iced tea. When we told the waitress she just shrugged it off and told us it was a different bartender than she usually used. There were a few girls that were decent but that's it. Don't waste your time.

ryan123

posted on 20 December, 2015
Joined 10 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

The staff is friendly enough. However the drinks are subpar. More sprite/sweet & sour than alcohol. Had two Long Islands and got NOTHING out of it! The dancers don't really dance/do amazing stunts. But they aren't unattractive either. Since the drinks sucked so bad, there was no way I was going to spend my money on trying their menu items. Sucky, watered down drinks are my biggest pet peeve.

Blueeyes

posted on 16 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

maxxy1

posted on 14 February, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good club. Reasonably price drinks. They took great care of us when we visited! We'll definitely be back!

mike

posted on 9 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been going here for 20 years. This is the best and most safe club in okc!

TrickyNick

posted on 14 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ugly girls, well I thought one was kinda cute but when she brushed up against me during a lap dance I realized She had a dick! Bad news is that it's bigger than mine! Finally left when the one legged midget came out. They could at least do it right and get a donkey!

wheels

posted on 20 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Have some great women here that are real friendly. If you go look for Dextra, Dallas, or Hollywood they are real sexy and friendly laides.

new girl in town

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i really like this club,i tried a couple of other clubs in town and they were definetly not what i was looking for. the dancers here are nice to me and i dont have to worry about being the only pretty girl in the club. the money is good and i like the location. i would defenitly reccomend this club to my friends and customers.

Benny Nobody

posted on 13 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey wanna be pimp daddy benny nobody, as a dancer i'm glad

they threw one of your scanky ass bitch prostitutes in jail.

maybe she will think twice about stealing someone else's

money. that bitch diva is and will always be a whore and a thief.

Jake A.

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Went here for a buddy's bachelor party. Nice-looking girls, and they treated us well (of course they did, we were spending lots of $). There's a good layout with three stages that the girls rotate through. I haven't been to many clubs, but this is the nicest one I've been to in OKC.

Pest

posted on 16 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

They dont tell you about a 100 dollar security deposit that they place on your credit card when you start a tab and it has been 2 weeks and the hold is still there

sheldon

posted on 26 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what a waste overall a 1.5

jose

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

only in America.

clubnut

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place has a lot of hot new girls. looking good. they also got a new waitress with some of the best tit*s ive ever seen. definitely worth a look..

hot spot

posted on 3 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place really hits the spot.