Fantasy Island 2 Reviews

2.3

3220 Tinker Diagonal St

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73115

meatwad

posted on 13 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

doddman

posted on 23 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great private dances.

Adam

posted on 26 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place isn't very clean. The girls cut their dances short and just start

talking when they should be dancing. I would go elsewhere next time.

Sam

posted on 13 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Wow! I was pleasantly surprised by the level of quality at Fantasy Island 2. Went there on a Wednesday night around 8:30 and stayed until about midnight. About 16 or 17 girls at the club. Not many customers, good ratio, but probably bad for the girls. Anyway, lots of variety. Whatever you like, it looks like they had it, except perhaps Asian if that's your thing. Other than that, there were tall, short, large, small, white, black, blond, brunette, large breasts, small breasts, athletic build, just abnout any and all types available. I heard that the quality of the dances range in terms of the girl. I was quite satisfied with the dances I got from each of the girls I chose. My particular favorites are Meka, Lucky, and Lola. There were many others I didn't get dances from, primarily because I ran out of money. Everyone was nice and I had a great time. My only two dislikes about the club were that the DJ never spoke once on the microphone. He was little more than a jukebox. In fact, not sure why he's there if he's not talking. Even when a dancer was late to stage, all he did was bang on the mic instead of talking. The girls tip him and he doesn't even introduce them. Lame. The other issue was the lighting. It was awfully dark. I realize that strip clubs are usually dark, but when the stage lights are off, it's crazy dark, and I like to see the girls on stage. These were the only two issues I had. Other than that, Fantasy Island 2 is my new strip club home. Thanks to all!

TRACEY

posted on 28 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

tracey was the best lap iv every had in my years of strip club , clubing. i got my 1st out of this world dance from the n side clud in 2006 and then i found her at the fantasy island 2 and got another dance from her in 2008 and till this day i stick 2 my words of tracey is the clubs best lap dancer they have she makes it seem so real thats just how good she is go get a dance from tracey and find out your self you will find out what i mean its 100% great....

joe

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is unsanitary.

dragon balls

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

hey does a a fat dude named mike still run this place.

bennyho1

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

bring back mandy and kay and angel only it will bring the club back delisha aka deelishee is a ho sell it in club for 300 a pop monica walker aka bambi sells it for 200 a pop they dont need them back

traveling man

posted on 28 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Place is a dive, but went in anyway and had a great time with Nicole. Unfortunately, she is retiring and won't be dancing anymore. I have also gotten a dance from the pregnant dancer and she did a great job. I haven't gotten a bad private dance yet, and some of the girls are really good looking.

TEK

posted on 16 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not as bad as some reviewers have stated- a little drab on the inside, music wasn't too loud, private dance area could use some new couches. The girls were all friendly, and they range from tall to short and thin to voluptuous, one was even pregnant if that's your thing.

MG

posted on 19 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I go to alot of these clubs. Girls are pretty and nice here, but this place is a dump.. it looks like an old resturant from the outside...

Deej

posted on 24 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is a pit, but the girls were a hell of a lot better than the Xxxtasy Ranch. The varity at the Ranch was better, if you like fat to rail thin. Fantasy Isle girls were all good looking with nice bodies. The Isle Lap Dance area is partitioned off, where the Ranch's dance area is in the corner of the basement. The FI lap dance was great, sorry I didn't get the girl's name. The only drawback was all of the girls asking for a table dance, no pressure though, and all were more friendly than those at the Ranch. Hey, they aren't making money if they are sitting around! There were a few friendly girls at the Ranch and a couple of really beautiful dancers, but all in all, I'll go to Fantasy Island.

oh my

posted on 10 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Shouldnt have opened this one

even less class

posted on 30 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club has less class then the first one.

Will

posted on 20 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cover charge: Reasonable

Vacancy: Usually vacant tables

Atmosphere: Fun and friendly

Dancers: 5-7 of 10

Dancing: Fair

Prices: Beers - contestable, Food - Don't know

Music: Mostly rap (unless otherwise requested)

Lap dances: Outstanding!

I've been only twice, but was warmly greeted both times by Nicole. She's a beautiful mature stripper who I've received 2 great lap dances from.

One of the waitresses (I think her name was Trisha - or something like that) is so hot. She ought to dance. Anyhow, the time I was there she was walking around with her shirt up, anyway. GREAT PERKY TITS!!!

The Door man/DJ, Jesse, is a class act. He will play anything requested (so as long as he has it).

Usually it's vacant. Lot of open seats. Dancers to customers is almost equal both times I've been. Easy to get one-on-one attention.