Amanda's Place Reviews

4.2

3304 SW 29TH street

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 

Closed

posted on 25 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jimbo

posted on 13 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there today (10/13/15). The place is closed. Does anyone know where a dancer named Dakota went?

Jackson1

posted on 25 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is great! Had a kick ass time! I will be going back as often as I can!!

steve

posted on 11 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very impressive

Stuart

posted on 7 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The revolving door has hit again. Truble is now here from Double Ds and Nina is here from Baby Dolls. Both are fine ladies and add a touch more of class to an already great club. Day shift or night shift - this place rocks. The staff is friendly and the ladies know how to please. Cheap cover, cold beer, and hot women - what's not to like? And yeah, the men's bathroom needs an extreme makeover.

Just Sayin'

posted on 14 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there last night and had a BLAST! The dancers were top notch, the people working the bar were super friendly and the place was clean! Can promise that I'm now a regular customer!

karma3

posted on 29 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went there with my boyz July 9 to redo the 4th since the weather sucked.. that Fri the weather wasn't what sucked. Went to Amandas to wait for a bud to catch up... the place was ran down.. heck had no seat on the toilet, no tp and the urnal didn't exist is was a nasty unclean black trough. There were two stages but one wasn't even used and an area with two pool tables. Couldn't play though because the owners and all their unfriendly biker friends were in the area making all kinds of noises.. heck if not mistaken I thought I even saw the drunk female owners tits too!! very unbecoming! not what I went there to see.. while my buds and I sat at a table and waited.. we got a pitcher of beer from the nastiest bartender ever..needed alot more for that one an I swear the waitress was pregnant..that should be good for the kid.. inhaling all the smoke in the air!! we sat and listened to what had to be the only good thing about the place... the dj.. have to say he was a odd looking bigger taller guy but the coolest funniest dude besides us in the place.. he has me rolling. Played the best music ever and kept the actual customers there happy! i am planning to have my 25th birthday there in about a week or two. I am sure he can entertain 30 of my friends he rocked!! i hope he is working if not we'll go somewhere else... the dj is the only thing I recommend there..

Stuart

posted on 14 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club just keeps getting better and better. The ladies are fun, don't hassle you for drinks or dances, and the management makes you feel like you are a part of the club. Amanda and her crew - dayshift most especially - know how to treat the customer. Also, Amanda doesn't put up with entertainers who flaunt the rules nor with customers who do the same. FYI, no ID = go somewhere else. I have seen this with my own eyes. This makes a customer feel safer than other clubs. The ladies, well, they all know how to treat a customer. 'Nuff said!

Jay

posted on 8 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I stopped in for a moment tonight. The manager Chris was upbeat and very positive to talk with. She is also nice looking. Thank you for the conversation.

VERY Impressed

posted on 6 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went in yesterday and had a blast. Dancers were sexy, service was great, DJ was good and the bar was a relaxed, fun atmosphere! I will go back often.

Southpaw

posted on 24 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place! Day & night shift kick ass. Atmosphere is very relaxed, dancers are hot, bar is clean and staff is great. Will be going back often.

Stuart

posted on 17 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club! All the reviewers are on the money. This place rocks. The dancers on the day shift really know how to please. Stormy gives one of the hottest lap dances I have ever had. Erica, Nikki, Shawna, and Essence all give very good lap dances as well. I will be back!

Jake

posted on 10 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I completely agree Clubnut!! Definately the bst kept secret!! I will being going back as often as possible

Clubnut

posted on 6 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went in on a Saturday afternoon and found some really hot dancers. The bartender, Selena, was a knockout. This is one of the best kept secrets in OKC! Definitely a keeper and a place I will visit often.

Darrel

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW!! Went in there today and there were the hottest dancers I've seen in OKC in a LONG time. I know my new home away from home!