Fancy's One Reviews

2.9

1900 Southeast 59th Street

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73129

.

posted on 7 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

.

TIM

posted on 6 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

toilet stinks, needs work BAD.

Nick

posted on 25 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped in this place the other night and I had a great time. There was a party going on and before I knew it I had closed the place down.

Bill

posted on 21 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A smaller club with a very nice, relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere. The staff was very nice and helpful and the girls are beautiful and friendly. I had an enjoyable experience!!

Fred

posted on 20 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went sat. night after being out of town for a few months. Didn't recognize anyone, place looked decent, but the bathroom still needs an extreme makeover. Sorry to say not as much fun anymore.

Kenny

posted on 20 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A really nice club with a really nice atmosphere, I love the place!!

appreciative_someone

posted on 24 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really think this place is nice, not big and outrageous like some other clubs but it still has it's good points! The girls here are really nice and the atmosphere is great! Very relaxing and inviting! This is the place you wanna go if you wanna relax and have good company with some really cute girls! I definitely enjoy my time there.

Alex

posted on 1 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Stuart

posted on 12 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Mea culpa! This place has redeemed itself. The owners cleaned out the girls that were disrepectful to each other and the customers. Much has changed in over 6 months. The girls left are Chocolate, Daisy, Moet, Sweet Pea, and a couple of others whose names I can't remember on the day shift. When I went back recently, I was welcomed like a lost friend. The management seems to now care a it more about the customers and said that those employees who were not going to respect each other and the customers could work elsewhere. They seems to have really responded when their business went down. Go to Fancy's and have fun. I know I will be!

Macin MD

posted on 17 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Bang for your Buck!

BENNYHO1

posted on 21 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

GOOD BAR THE PEOPLE THAT HAVE IT NOW DONT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BAR.CANT PLAY SONG AFTER 11PM BULLSHIT. IF I TIP THE DJ WANT TO HEAR THE SONG NO MATTER WHAT TIME IT IS.ANY OTHER BAR WOULD BE HAPPY TAKE MY MONEY TO TIP DJ TO HEAR A SONG.RUN A STRIP CLUB LIKE A STIP CLUB IF YOU WANT A CHURCH GOT GET A CHURCH NOT A BAR.WHEN YOU RUN A BAR ITS ABOUT MONEY YOU WANT ALL YOU CAN COMING IN.LET SOMEBODY RUN THE BAR FOR YOU AND STAY OUT GIVE THEM SAY.SEE IT WOULD HELP HELL FOR 10% A MONTH I WOULD RUN IT BRING MORE PEOPLE IN AND DANCERS TOO.BUT YOU RULES GOT TO GO ITS ABOUT MONEY.SO PLAY ANY MUSIC ANYTIME IF THE DJ GETTING TIPPED THEY LIKE IT TOO. AND ANY MORE DUMBASS RULES YOU GOT GET RID OF THEM.YES YOU GOT TO HAVE SOME BUT THE FUCKING CHURCH RULES GOT TO GO.

not important

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love this place, me and my freinds come in here and have a great time. dj will play a song as long as he has it and the girls are really nice. The quality of girls depends on when you go. a good way to get girls to hang out at your table is take all of your ones and make a house.

APPLEGROWER02

posted on 28 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been there several times in the past few months,the club employees make it feel like a local bar,very friendly atmosphere. They asked me what i normally drank and now have diet mtn.dew for me. Roger the night door man is friendly and always happy.April behind the bar is a real nice lady. The dancers are friendly also, the ones i have talked to are intelligent ladies.

Matt

posted on 2 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It's not bad, on Mondays there's a $1.50 domestic beer special. Some of the girls look a little rough but most of them are pretty good looking. Cover's 5 bucks which is a bit much considering it's a pretty small place. They don't sell liquor at all, and don't ask for a Coke or any other soda or you'll be little pissed when they want 3 bucks for it. Overall, I'd say there's better places but this one isn't bad.

Sam

posted on 31 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to Fancy's about a week ago and I enoyed my time. I have to agree about Meka (Mika?). She is a very good dancer and really beautiful, sexy and personable. There are a few others who are pretty as well. Not the best club I've been to, but certainly worth the time and money spent. I will be back. Maybe tonight!