Red Dog Cafe Reviews

3.1

6417 Northwest 10th Street

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73127

igor34

posted on 11 March, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great food and Drinks & Wonderful staff . Ladies get that$$$$ cash doe Ray me doe" lol

curtis17

posted on 15 February, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

OK, now the rating is as to places that are similar............keep that in mind. I saw that there was only a couple reivews for this place and I wanted to actually give a more accurate update. First off, I would agree with both reviewers but the most recent one is more accurate; the other was FOR THAT TIME PERIOD. Believe it or not, they have cleaned the place up. They have bought new furniture. Girls were friendly and attractive...........not model material but what do you expect?Went there for lunch time for a friend's birthday. Let me say that he stated he would be back. And the burger/grill is now even better than it used to be before. This place (believe it or not) used to be known for their hamburgers........besides the scenery. Then like the establishment, it seemed to have a different contractor or purveyor and I thought it had gone downhill. But now.........it's actually a very decent burger and sandwich grill again!!! And the beer was ICE COLD!!! Nice surprise for a lunchtime visit.So like I said.......if you enjoy "a burger with a view" and you haven't been here in awhile, I would give the place another chance!!! Seriously. LOL

Johnnyboy123

posted on 9 April, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

One of the most well know titty bars in OKC! The Red Dog Saloon is a the go to place for cheap beer and great burgers! (Sooner Burger the is best) The girls are decent with good personalities, a few can even dance like the pros!

Big Dog

posted on 6 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Lisa is hot, very firm tits, knows how to give a lap dance. Very nice tan, not a spot missed, I cum evey time thinking of her.

TrickyNick

posted on 14 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Skank city!

Chris C.

posted on 15 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

The name RED DOG CAFE used to be synonymous with a helluva a strip club in Oklahoma City. You could have Tommy the cook whip you up a great burger and fries while taking in all of the smoking hot women that were there for your entertainment.Last time I was there, it sucked. The women aren't as hot as they used to be, the beer and overall experience was lacking.The women I saw there last time were poor quality and NOT easy on the eyes. I'm not sure where they get their girls, but lately it must be slim pickens or all of the hot women actually work elsewhere, ie- Night Trips a few miles away.Don't get me wrong, the Red Dog is your typical strip club but what annoys me is the "would you like to donate to the music?" cup that seems to come around every 10 minutes, the attitudes the dancers get when you turn down a lap dance...it's not because I'm gay honey, it's because you're flat-out ugly or you're wearing way too much friggin Patchouli for me to even get excited. Hell, if I'm paying $20 for a lap dance I don't want to walk around the rest of the night smelling like I drank a tester bottle of cheap perfume.Anyway, Red Dog has a long and storied history in Oklahoma City and the place is one of the biggest Strip Bars you'll ever step foot in.One more note: It's not located in the safest or best part of town....lock your doors and pray

whats up

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

crappy club.

INS

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

heard this place got busted again and was being shut down. of course i have heard this many of times before. is there any truth to this or is it just more gossip?

dog pound

posted on 20 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

they should rename this club the dog pound because it looked like an old dogs nursing home. i think they should think about putting some of those dogs to sleep.this place is nasty.

bark bark

posted on 10 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A bunch fuglys here

No way

posted on 8 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not enough ladies

2 thumbs

posted on 6 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

2 thumbs down on this one

Cali

posted on 3 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cali was a good dancer but she was the only one

Ricky

posted on 30 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place needs a revamp

UGHH

posted on 27 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Plenty of ugly girls here, I only saw 1 or 2 nice looking ones

Share This Page