Cloud Nine Gentlemens Club Reviews

3.0

4807 East 31st Street

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135

fritter17

posted on 19 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

I only went to this club because the bachelorette party I went to was meeting the bachelor party there. I was not really impressed. It was a Saturday night and 1st off I had to have a man accompanying me to enter the club. 2nd they served food there (disgusting looking)3rd NO TOILET PAPER lastly, but most importantly the dancers:All of the looked upset!They give lap dances in the back corner but have bored facial expressions. If a guy wants a bored woman he would stay home and get it for free! ***** The best dancer I saw was Anastasia and her and her sister work there

Johnnyboy123

posted on 24 August, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

parking lot sucks put once your inside most likely best Gentlemens club in Tulsa

elmer fudd

posted on 19 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not a couples friendly place. cover was reasonable, thats about the only positive thing I can say. I know the next time I am in Tulsa not to spend my money on the clubs here. Will spend my money at the clubs in MO and IL. I know the dancers are there to make money (I mean hell my fiance works at a club, so I know how it works), but when you are sitting with guys that arent willing to part with their money move to others that are.

Tommy

posted on 24 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is the best strip club in Tulsa. The staff is always friendly and the girls are always hot. Brooke is the finest dancer in Tulsa and very sweet too! I have been to all the clubs in Tulsa and surrounding areas and this is my favorite hands down. Don't waste your time or money being scammed at the Ritz, that place is a HO House with nasty girls and over priced drinks. The VIP room smells nasty and like funky vsginia. Gross! The bartender is a bitch and make sure you don't give them your charge card they will run your card for thousands of dollars and threaten you if you don't sign it. Cloud 9 has always been fair and honest when I have used my card and they don't cheat you because they think you might be drunk. If you are in Tulsa check it out.

Jim

posted on 6 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Club was OK but very small. Had about 10-12 dancers and some

were in the 7-8 range but the drink hustle was constant. Just

passing through so will see what Dallas has to offer.

Jerry

posted on 16 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just so you know Hailee is into blacks only and will tell you anything to get your money.If you dont mind that its a ok place.

Tom of Maryland

posted on 18 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was an interstate traveler who discovered this place on a rainy Thursday afternoon in August after getting gas and had to check it out. I found that my stopin was quite pleasant there - no entry fee and a reasonable price for a pint, and I enjoyed talking with one particular beauty named Hailee, who was a very tall (5'11") attractive, slender blond. She gave me several nice private dances in which I grew to fully appreciate her nice breasts. She made the place for me, and everyone else was friendly so I will stop in again. But anyone who is local and who likes tall beauties should check out Hailee, who said she works Tues-Friday afternoons only.

Emerson F.

posted on 12 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Man... Cloud 9 brings back memories. Long before I became a gentlemen's club connoisseur, there was cloud 9. I don't exactly know why every surface in the place is covered in Metal Plate, but it somehow works. That and the $3 big ass beer made this place a good time.The dancer's are well... dancers. Nothing too special here. It's hit or miss. I do miss the legs n eggs breakfast buffet. That was always fun. It's a good time over there.

Brad

posted on 6 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have been a local customer. Some good waitress and girls, but overall do not bring any credit cards only small amount of cash or they take it all. And they trick you in buying drinks while your drunk. Consider Night trips or Elysuim instead, about as hott girls but save more money. cloud9 worst mistake ever. Watch out for Becky the waitress a whore.

Mac

posted on 18 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hot friendly girls. Jesse is smokin hot.

MG

posted on 19 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I travel alot and go to these clubs alot. This club is very dark inside.. It is also very packed.. its to small.. Not a very wide variety of differnet girls 95% white...they all looked like they had a kid. Did not enjoy it at all you walk up to the stage to tip and all the guys around the stage look at you crazy like they are the girls men or pimps... LOL will not go back there are other options in Tulsa...

Bill

posted on 30 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A decent club

Clud

posted on 27 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I wasn't really impressed but I have seen worst

Not

posted on 23 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not for me

Yeah

posted on 19 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club was to dark