Escapades Reviews

2.8

6404 East 11th Street

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74112

al & abby

posted on 5 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awsome people beutiful dancers! great atmosphere very friendly, good beer prices. Best Club in OKC as far as we are concerned!!! Thanks again for a great night! see ya soon!!!! al & abby from Al's Saloon Enid

bill

posted on 29 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

had a great time i came on dayshift i checked out the vip room it was cool just me in the room. i am live out state and they me feel like family.

sam

posted on 5 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey my name is Sam. I went into Escapades about a week ago on dayshift. I had more privacy, i really enjoyed the VIP room (get the drift) The woman know how to take care of you. The Bartender is a cute little bloonde and is very sweet and friendly. She will make sure you are happy. so make sure you go in there and check them out. Nighshift is alright beware of the dyke with the pointy grey hair. she wlll try and hussle your all of your money and cuts the girls short of there drink money and dosent allow the time of the drink to go all the way through she rushes, now the other nightshift bartender shorter with long brown hair, she is so very sweet and will make sure you are taking care of.

nick

posted on 27 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

dance prices are 25 and not worth it

osutech10

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

there are a few decent dancers but the best looking ones wont give a simple lap dance they will only do the "drink" system which is bullshit i wouldn't recommend this strip club if your goin for some good action but some of the girls are pretty good lookin and arent bad to go see if you only plan on pullin ones out of your wallet

annon

posted on 25 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

get a real DJ

matt

posted on 16 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the hours are good mon.-wed. 12pm-2am thurs12pm-4am fri-sat 2pm to 4am the girls are great and the vip room you really have to check it out lots of fun

Dont get scammed

posted on 21 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What the guy said about the drink system is right. I wish I just read his review before I went here. I payed for the highest drink price and by the end of the night I wish I would have just spent my money on the street and only spent $50 instead of hundreds. The girls aren't that good looking and they don't serve alcohol. The girls will constantly try to harass you to get them to buy a "drink". The atmosphere is completely dull and creepy and definitely not a place to take you girlfriend. The place also reeks of cigarette smoke and you'll definitely carry it with you on your clothes on the way out.

jimmy

posted on 8 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

visited the club a while back, but i would have to agree that the pricing was way off for the dances, and the drink "system". I should be able to buy a drink when I need one, and I was really there just to check it out for the scenery, etc. They wanted me to go in for a private dance for big money & I just told them why do that when I can just call an escort & get the real thing. I left shortly thereafter.

glake

posted on 8 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

top of the line club

Sylver

posted on 5 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Let me tell you my experience is this place.

I tipped every dancer on stage.

They all pressure to get a "dance".

They sell you drinks there to spend time with the lady in the back room. There is that "madame" that looks like a dyke that pressures you to buy more expensive drinks, ... $500 to $2100. I could buy the whole building for that price. They promise you lots of fun and I paid $140 to go out back and sit on a freaking couch. The dancer told me that we were waiting for the bouncer's go ahead before we can the festivities. We waited, and waited, and waited and then the girl told me that my time was up and that I had to leave. I never even saw her naked. I complained to the same manager who pressured me to buy and she pointed at a sheet of paper on the corner wall .... "NO REFUND".

This place is a total scam. Do no go there. They will rob you blind. most dancers look scary from up close and please do not use the bathroom.

pandafandango

posted on 25 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I had heard about the club before I wasn't expercting much.

There are some attractive girls but you it was kind of hard getting past the chick who was about seven months pregnant and the other one who was old enough to be my mother. Granted, they were all mostly energetic and into what they were doing.