Secrets Gentlemen Club Reviews

2.5

6534 Charles Page Boulevard

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74127

Zack

posted on 7 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The bar is under new Ownership!!! Foxx holes name will soon be changed to Secrets Gentlemens Club!!! The bar has been cleaned re arranged new lighting and new dancers its a sight to see. Great place to hange out we got 3 pools tables. Hvae been cheap long necks and we have specials all time. Come try the new place out!!!!

Grey

posted on 9 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Quality varies a lot in this place from very overweight and unattractive to extremely attractive girls, but they tend to change over rapidly and sometimes the former are all that can be found.

At this very moment they seem to have some good looking ones and the club is more fun.

The $40 VIP dances are very pricy yes, however if instead of buying one dance you buy a block of time it is much more reasnable (it seems to vary somewhat on how busy they are and who is working but around $125 for an hour). Depending on the girl and how comfrtable she is with you milage in the VIP can vary from good to way above and beyond.

Danny

posted on 5 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

beware of Dianna She is the drunk manganer that hits her girls and attackes her girls and bring the police in there because of it often

jake

posted on 10 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Been a while since I visited, but it's been the prices that have kept me away. Last time they wanted $30.00 for a table dance. I've heard that now they are up to $40.00. I don't know what you would get for that price, too much for me to find out.

doingit4fun

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

VIP room is pricey but can be fun. YMMV

Bill

posted on 4 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

As the Name says FOXX HOLE. It is just that a Hole. DO not waste your time.

Buster Cherry

posted on 2 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went here in the late afternoon, my buddy and i were the only two guys inside. Only had about 4 dancers and they left something to be desired. The girls weren't the brightest either, not long after we arrived a 1/2 black-1/2 indian girls sat down and proceeded to tell us that she needed 10 hundred dollars to pay her rent or she was going to be evicted, where i come from 10 hundred is a thousand no matter which way you look at it. I am sure i will avoid the place in the future.

Galloping Gourmet

posted on 17 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went on an off night I guess, I was one of 3 men in the place, didn't recieve much attention when I walked in, well except for the ugly little anorexic looking girl. I had to buy some attention from the best looking girl in the place, she rated a 7 in looks, and body, but a 10 in dancing skills. Probably won't go to this place again unless the other places in town are just downright pitiful.