Night Trips Reviews

3.6

3902 South Sheridan Road

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145

dannyboy7

posted on 18 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I'm being generous with 2 stars. This place is ok on a normal night. Do not go on one of their "promo" nights. You will pay more to see less. They will also charge your girls to get in even after their so called "show" has ended. On a regular night male cover is too much but beer is reasonably priced. Girls are... Well let's just go back to the point that, you pay too much to get in. Don't eat the food and forget trying to talk to management. They couldn't care less about customer satisfaction.

larry1

posted on 22 October, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

igor34

posted on 26 August, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Club to go in Tulsa , great environment ,beautiful ladies , recommend it anyone !!!

Natalie D.

posted on 9 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Okay if you like woman that look like they are too strung out or broke to eat. Also, very few of them were dancing. They just walking around while smoking.

Jack

posted on 30 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A couple of friends and I tried this club out last Wednesday. We had a great server named Alissa who kept the beer flowing and steered the girls over to us. The two most impressive dancers we met were Lynn and Anastasia. Lynn is a gorgeous blonde who rocked her cowboy hat and boots. Anastasia was just breath-taking. The place is worth going to just for her. We plan on going back.

eddyL

posted on 3 February, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Everything seems like a front in this place. When you walk in, you notice the decent looking GIRLS (very young), a big, clean place, and the nice looking bar with a DJ behind the stage. Once sitting there, you notice the beer is sub par the lap dances are garbage and the awkwardness of the place. It's too bright and the girls look run down. I didn't eat anything but I left with a fat wallet because no girl there had my attention. It seemed like none of them had any curves or curves in the right area for that matter. Everyone gets excited for the dollar dances but they are barely worth that. If you're broke and a pedophile, this is the place for you. (Btw I'm 25 so don't expect me to be like 42 writing this review.)

Passing thru

posted on 16 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club was hopping, ladies kind of hard to get to with the overwhelming amounto of sausage, and sausage wannabees in the place. The ladies look good, but everiything in this place is going to cost accordingly, limited contact with the dances, which is something I'm not used to so if you are like me, and have to have direct two way contact, then you may want to go somewhere else.

wasted

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

save your money.

rock star

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a public meth lab. i was offered drugs more often then i was offered a beer. nothing wrong with parting, but damn that was crazy.

IQ

posted on 3 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i don't like this club.

Tone-Loke

posted on 24 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

When I was there the police showed up and the fun stopped. I got a privite dance but the girl hardly made any contact with me and it was a waste of money. The girls are all hot but they don't care about you unless you have a wad of cash. Not a bad place but you better have some money to have a good time.

MG

posted on 20 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I travel alot and go into alot of these places. This club is where all the rich people go and they have a strick dress code.. I looked like a poor fucker in Jeans and a polo shirt seriously.. Pretty much just old guys in suites.. There were not very many girls though... but it was the nicest club in Tulsa I have been to great location, limited parking though.. catching a cab might be in your intrest..

Customer

posted on 28 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OK club. I've seen better.

Fun

posted on 27 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A fun place to be. Have no complaints

Navada Observer

posted on 21 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in the club sat night and watched almost all of the entertainers, each one was very pleasant to watch. My favorite out of all of the entertainers had to be China and Jt. They really know how to get the crowd going and are both Vegas style performers. Bravo ladies