Stars Cabaret Beaverton Reviews

3.5

4570 Southwest Lombard Avenue

Beaverton, Oregon 97005

Weedman420

posted on 26 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

Not a 5 star because they still charge a $5 cover any...day..of...week...Which is absurd when it's a strip club in the burbs. But it is what it is - cover for everyone (knock it off for women, they are NOT here for your titties). The drinks aren't cheap either. The dancers are what they are, fun, mostly enthused and nice. So are the waitresses. But Christ, the money doesn't show it. Door men, give some credit for the women tagging along, they will buy drinks/encourage more drinks, so get that. Overall, if there wasn't that cover.....we'd be there every week.

curtis17

posted on 5 March, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stripppeerrsss this is a fun place the inside is beautiful everything on point I went as a customer the drinks are good, the food is good, the dances are better

Kyle W.

posted on 24 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The manager pimped a 13 year old girl in the back room and just got 15 years. If you think child molestation is bad, don't go here.

maxxy1

posted on 16 August, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

They always advertise steak or crab, but as soon as you get in they are always "just out" of it. False advertising at it's finest. The dolphin puts this place to shame all day.

harryharry

posted on 25 June, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Every strip club needs a woman's review. Mind you I've only been to three strip clubs in my life but have enjoyed the experience before. This one on the other hand was a JOKE. I've never been anywhere in my life that watered down soda. Soda. No lie. I was in here long enough to notice the tacky 80's decor and light decorations, and order one of the two required drinks. Once I noticed the soda was watered down I didn't even want to try the poor excuse for an actual drink they would offer me. For me (likely many women) to enjoy a strip club it has to have an attractive environment. I particularly enjoy the design of Casa Diablo because its simple and clean which is of upmost importance in a strip club BUT at the MINIMUM please don't remind me of my middle school trips to Skate World *cough* Stars Cabaret. Actually on that note why is this called a cabaret?! It's not one. Lastly, I also like diversity between the girls body types. I came in here feeling pervy they were all 5'3" looking like barley legal--breast bud baring--girls. But maybe the Skate a World-esque mood is on purpose. I wanted to see a woman. But I'll keep dreaming to find a club (in the city of strip clubs) with a true hourglass, Christina Hendricks type. She sure would open my wallet.

Michelle M.

posted on 19 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My sis (who works there) got me in for free back in October (21st B day). It was AMAZING. I can't remember what her stage name was but this really sweet blonde gave me two lap dances and gave me permission to touch her boobs. BEST 21ST EVER! :D

Franklyn

posted on 20 February, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Sat down, grabbed drinks and watch the beautiful women dancing around a shiny pole with the precision of a highly trained Olympian. Chatted with my friends about sports, politics, etc, and started to relax and enjoy myself. Out of the blue, the DJ cut into the PA, turned to us and exhorted us to spend money on the dancers. "Don't be a cheapskate and just watch the free show," he said. Uh, WTF, did you just call us out? Are you fucking serious? First, free? What planet are you on? The last time I checked, drinks were not free. Your boss (i.e. the person who hired you) charges good money for the drinks. Second, did you really expect us to obediently empty our wallets and more from the ATM just so we can please your sorry ass? No, we had to leave just out of principle. Just so you know, someone in our group was really disappointed that you called us out. He was right about to spend a serious chunk of dough. P.S. My memory was a bit fuzzy but I think the Dolphin II cleaned us out that day.

fuckery12

posted on 17 October, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Some of the girls are simply amazing. My friend made friends with a winsome blonde and she would just ask me which of the girls I liked, and bring her over. Damn! Been here a bunch of times and smoked a hookah too. ($20 I think)The drinks are Vegas priced (though not ultra lounge priced), and the cocktails weren't that strong to my memory. Don't know about the food, as this is usually the last or next to last place to hit before off the bar scene.Also, if you like actually having conversations, much of the time that is not really feasible. Too bad, sometimes these girls can come up with quite a bit to talk about.There is a cover, around $6 last time but that was in 09 sometime.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

daily use of cialis

XhXeXy

posted on 14 March, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

There are three girls that is a MUST for any guys. You got to have a lap dances from them. Great body and professional. Out of of them of them, there is a one that "MY favor" because I went back twice. She was good. Overall girls are outstanding and friendly... However, the lap dance at west coast is not the same as east coast....odd

joseph1k

posted on 20 June, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I thought this place wasn't as good as the other places we've been. The drinks were hella expensive and not that great, but they've got some decent talent here and the big screens were cool.Note: If you are from out of town with hotel keys, show them and get in free.

AssnTits5

posted on 6 June, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

So my wife and I went here one Saturday night to check this place out. Now normally when we go to strip clubs, my wife gets lots of attention from the strippers because she has big breasts and normally wears something low cut, but no such luck here. Now I am southerner so I do like my women to actually have a shape to them, and most of these women were just WAY too skinny. Hardly any butts on them at all. One girl was so skinny you could see her ribs while she was dancing.Of course this is another place where most of the girls don't actually know how to move and they look disinterested while dancing. We sat at the stage for this one woman, and she was CLEARLY high on something because she didn't look at us the whole time, and was too busy looking at the video screen and mouthing the words. Later I saw this same woman giving a guy a lapdance, and she actually yawned during the middle of it. They need to fire her. I think the problem is that Portland has WAY too many strip clubs and the "talent" is diluted.Finally one of the hispanic girls took a real liking to us and paid us lots of attention so I paid for her to give my wife a lapdance. Very surprised when it was an "air-dance". She only touched my wife's shoulders the whole time. LAME. Save your money for strip clubs that give decent lapdances.

Justin

posted on 4 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

100% top notch

Mike B.

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Pretty much hands-down the best looking "talent" in PDX area.By this I mean they have the "hot, sexy, tight, perfect-body" look and they really know how to shake-that-thing and work the pole and they guys. Alot of them have their own "look", whether it is sexy "maid" outfit complete with duster that she teases your neck with, or the "schoolgirl" with requisite short skirt and open at the neck white blouse.Downside to this, is alot of it is fake, and the vibe is more Vegas than Portland. I often have more fun at the divier clubs in PDX, just cause the girls are more genuine and sometimes actually seem like they are enjoying talking to you and might even talk to you for more than 1 minute before asking if you want a "dance" or hustle you for drinks.Other upsides to Starz is lots of safe, on-site parking, mellow bouncers, great sound and dance beats, 4 stages, free mon/tues Texas Hold'Em poker tournament including buffet, free admission if you flash a hotel room pass key, clean bathrooms, decently priced and quiet yummy food, and last but not least they bring in "famous" talent who are on a "world tour."They have a big staff and alot of them hangout when not working which helps with the male/female audience ration and they seem to have alot of fun together.Good place to bring friends from out of town who have never experienced the whole full nudie with full bar scene--gotta combine it with some of the smaller spots such as Mary's though.

jilf

posted on 16 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Share This Page