Dolphin II Reviews

3.8

10860 Southwest Beaverton Hillsdale Highway

Beaverton, Oregon 97005

moneyman2

posted on 14 December, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome !!! AMAZIN FOOOD NCE STAFF BEAUTIFUL VIP SECTION best club in Beaverton . Best club ever come all the girls are beautiful and friendly thy have some other the nicest setups as a club in Portland/Beaverton area. If you want a nice experience you might as well come here The dolphin is a great place to chill

Shane L.

posted on 6 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The girls (day and night shift!) are so beautiful in their own ways. A lot of diversity, which is super important to me as a patron. The day shift is quieter and it is easier to talk to the dancers. The owner is very picky because all of the girls (except one or 2) are beautiful and charming. Some are more approachable than others, but they are there to make money.The drinks are overpriced to hell and back, and one private dance is too expensive but at least its private ;). I like day shift because there are some stunning women that I can actually have a decent conversation with without disturbance. Aly and Christina are my favorites. Smart and gorgeous. Recommended if you have money to burn for some fun.

harryharry

posted on 14 November, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There are some absolutely beautiful women here! As with all gentlemens clubs, there are some that are not so great, but at least they try. The majority of the ladies here are very outgoing and will visit with you instead of just walking up to you and asking for a dance. My biggest criticism about the dancers, is that they don't dance! They walk or twirl around the pole and then shake their ass at you a couple of times. It is called a striptease for a reason! You are supposed to tease us and make us fantasize about you! Not get topless before the first song is even halfway through and naked 10 seconds into the 2nd song. The bartenders are awesome! Extremely nice and very attractive! The drinks are unbelievably overpriced. $4.50 for a bottle of Coors Light. Ridiculous! Mixed drinks? Forget about it! Unless you drive a BMW and make over $100k a year. As far as the actual club goes, the dj plays the music way too loud. One should be able to visit with the dancers without having to yell at them. They got rid of the pool tables and put in a very large VIP area, but the dances are way too expensive. If you opt for a non-VIP dance the dancers are required to wear a skirt. WTF is that about!?!? Not to mention that they are not allowed to actually give you a lapdance, they have to hover over you and keep their distance. I have never been to a gentlemans club that did that. Now lets talk about tipping... the club only provides you with $2 bills as change. What!?!? Doesn't the owner know that guys don't feel bad about dropping a shit ton of ones, but they do when it comes to spending anything larger. This is basic psychology! As far as a star rating goes... Bartenders-5 stars, Dancers-4 stars and the club itself-2 stars. All in all I give this club 3 stars as most of the ladies are great and the bartenders rock but there is a lot of room for improvement!

fritter17

posted on 10 April, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Nice looking girls, but not very friendly. The DJ appears not to know what "naked" means. Most of the dancers kept their panties on. There's a new club policy of giving all change as two dollar bills. I don't care for the attempt to coerce bigger tips, and the twos are a pain to use elsewhere. There are tons of better choices in PDX. I won't be back.

FunFunFUN

posted on 28 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love this place! Daily $2.00 drink specials, hot dancers, great staff!

adamrod

posted on 26 January, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Pretty solid. Try to get her around the late afternoon shift change though as the early bird Va J J is 50/50. Lots of room here and clean. 3-4 stages with a few added micro stages mixed in. Massive champagne room. Enjoy.

Mike MD

posted on 29 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

AssnTits5

posted on 26 April, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

ahahahhahah! I just cannot stop laughing when I getinto this club! yes, I see boobs..... big boobie..... BIG FAKE BOOBIE. They are attached to creature whose face has been under the surgery knife so many times that they can hardly smile naturally! I am not a frequent strip club visitor and I have a beautiful wife with natural though not basketball looking boobies. so I cannot say I am a good expert in reviewing strip club! I went there just to hang with one of my friend who happen spend a lot of time there. Becasue I have been a good boy all my life and never got a dirty lap dance. My friend sent one to me. She is blonde. I had a lap dance with her. But I regretted spending $20 on that dance since I am not really attracted to her and it is set up by my friend. She was fake on every part of her body. When she tried to talk to me, we felt so disconnected since she cannot talk about anything intelligent beside suffocating me with her pair of "water filled baloon".In the end, I had a great time. But I honestly prefer girls who have less fake meat on their body and more natural smile. I dont think you need to be intelligent to be stripper but at least be able to talke like normal person.Club Dolphin II is for people who have miserable and sexless social life. Not really a place that has good looking girl to flirt with.

Savage

posted on 4 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Charles Oman

posted on 6 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great couch dances

Joe

posted on 21 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Avoid this place

Ash

posted on 26 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

SOMEONE MAKE SOME FRICKEN NOISE!!!! Is getting soooooo old!

Brad

posted on 3 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Quiet night so probably not indicative of when it is busy. Girls are attractive and pleasant. Strange dance rules- either nude with no touching or dressed with touching (by the dancer).

PETE

posted on 12 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

Share This Page