Bachelor's Inn Reviews

2.4

63721 Edwards Road

Coos Bay, Oregon 97420

Frank B.

posted on 12 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
5

Employees are fairly nice. The dancers were nothing special...and they aren't all exactly well groomed either. You can smell the 'Summer's Eve' out of some of these girls, but two of the four dancers the night I went pushed out a queef or two. You could definitely smell the 'burp' from their crevasses. They definitely don't 'taxi' and aren't pushy, but we kept getting the fat chick, who was standoffish and questioned us a few times about matters unrelated to dancing/stripping. All in all, a quite average place and the only strip joint within a 100 mile radius. Then the shootings happened...PROTIP: We went in around 4PM and did not have to pay a cover because the bartender (owner's daughter) who looked a lot like 1980s Sigourney Weaver (complete with the fro) said that her girls weren't coming in until 7PM and 8PM. As we stepped out, three guys around our age were going in and we told them the bad news. One guy says "Shee-yit, that's 3 for 3. We couldn't find pot...we couldn't get laid...and now there ain't any strippers!" We came back at 7PM and did not have to pay a cover thanks to the bartender. Also, there was a strange guy named Sam who looked like 'Waldo' of 'Where's Waldo' fame who seemed to know about every strip club in Oregon. His hands smelled like fish bait.

adamrod

posted on 18 April, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

umm really this place has 3 1/2stars lmao , wow if you like strippers with stretch marks and stomachs this is your place. but if ur from coos bay i guess uve never seen better lol. wow this place needs an upgrade.

ryan f.

posted on 19 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

You may be asking why three stars? First of all the out of state folks love the full nude and full bar concept. Oregon is one of few states in the nation where this is allowed. Number two is the fact of you never know what you might get. The talent ranges from husky, pregnant to knock out. The BI isn't for viewer pleasure the BI is for comic relief....

Mike

posted on 31 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Theres not enough words to describe

richard95

posted on 18 May, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

We're visiting Coos Bay for a bachelor party. On our way to our cabin we saw The Bachelor's Inn. They advertise, "Fine Dining. Cocktails. Fancy Ladies." Fancy ladies? Ok!So we spent the day riding the dunes and for the evening we went out for some strippers and gambling. One of the good things about Oregon is that you can get your liquor on while watching some girlies ditch their clothes like it's on fire. Hurray for booze. If it seems like your group is here for the long haul, the bartenders also seem to do some big pours. For the fancy ladies, not quite sure about that. On the Saturday that we were there, it seemed like it was itty bitty titty night where A cups were the biggest in the room. Most of the guys in my group had a bigger chest than the girls... which is so wrong... so, so wrong. YMMV, but some of the girls were really rough around the edges.The Bachelor's Inn offers a shower show. But according to one of the strippers, she said it was a rip off. Dunno. Nobody in our crew got one. A couple of the lads did get lap dances and they seem to come back happy.

Jordan

posted on 8 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I am from California, and I have so much fun when I dance at this club! Come on out ladies and fellas! See how much fun you can have now! :)

larry

posted on 21 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

James

posted on 22 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Overall nice place