Silver Dollar Club Reviews

3.9

2620 West 10th Place

Eugene, Oregon 97402

Richard J.

posted on 25 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and a few friends have been going on Monday nights. The club is really busy w 1$ beer night early on Monday night. As w any club, the reason to go is the talent. APPLE is a WORLD CLASS entertainer!!! I have been all over the U.S. and there is always a woman at the dollar who will take your breath away. The bar staff does a good job and the food is actually really good. There are almost never any problems w customers and it's always upbeat and fun!

Kimberley K.

posted on 5 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are so fun and friendly. We love them! We live in Washington and love our twice yearly visits. The drinks are priced right, the girls are friendly, and my husband has a great time. Now mind you, we go off hours and get to speak with the ladies....last Wednesday was great. And we will see you girls next spring!! Thanks to Mikie, London, Sapphire, Raider, and especially Wednesday (from my husband--go Cyclones).

timmykilla

posted on 6 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

1st Timer:SHOUT-OUT TO EMMY AND SUNDAY NIGHT'S BAR TENDER!You guys were bomb as f@ck and made my first experience a really cool one. all the girls and bartender worked CRAZY HARD all night so PLEASE make sure you tip for them awesomely if you stop by! Drinks came out super fast and we're always delicious. Check em out if you're in town! Serious props to this place!

yanard12

posted on 18 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came in here after a trying day of business. To be honest, the whole staff, and dancers made my day better. There were a pretty hot dancer, kind of hot dancer, and the rest were so-so.This was my first time in Eugene, but I will probably stop in again the next time I'm in town.

Danton S.

posted on 4 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was so distracted and high strung fleeing Portland, that after checking into a hotel in Eugene I really needed to relax. I couldn't find the Hawthorne in Portland, but found the Silver Dollar in Eugene. I loved it!I went into this place with 100 bucks in my pocket after exiting a cab and sat down with a bud light. The girls were fine. i got a dance from 5 of them and even got two dances from some of the extremely sexy girls.I hope that I can get further with a few of them if I ever revisit them there, if you know what I'm sayin.

fuckery12

posted on 29 June, 2011
Joined 10 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

WAY overpriced in every way. The women are mercenaries, pros who basically have all the personality of a stickshift. I understand it's all about the money, but for the ones I've talked to, they were sizing you up simply to see if they could make any money off of the patrons. No conversation no personality. I think it may have to do with the fact they have SO many strippers in the place, they need to get the conveyor belt going.Now the joints in Springfield are much seedier and so are the women, but at least they'll chat you up in a civilized manner, even if they're jacked up on whatever it may be. Sweet Illusions use to be the place to be, the girls were straight up the friendliest strippers you could find, and not too bad looking for the money. The one that was great for being older was Lilly. Not pretty at all but damn the finest body by far, tall, over six feet, all legs, and nice wiggle in her walk. Don't know if she's there any more but check out the place...

na

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

go there if you wanna waste time

weird oh

posted on 25 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

love the place,

sis

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Daphne D.

posted on 24 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

The girls are pretty average, but good pole work, and customer service.Yay! It's the best Eugene has to offer.

Boom

posted on 2 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Greatest Club in the Eugene area!!! Must see Frankie if she's still there. Great dancers, drinks, music and atmosphere...a Must visit!

dimebag

posted on 2 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

now this is a strip club one of the best i have been to the girl off the wall food is great dances are nice too i don't think you can get any better then this in Oregon a must see

Jando S.

posted on 23 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Ride em cowboy! Its the Silver Dollar where the Springfield ghetto culminate to partake in one of the city's finest attractions -- the good ol Silver Dollar. As much as I like to tease this place, it has gone through some interesting changes such as the implementation of a bath tub and duck ticket free cover honoring.Service is decent here, but the drinks like many other places is where they make the bulk of their money. The girls don't seem very college-like but rather slightly older girls who are trying to make money with their semi-fake body parts and baby oil soaked silky skin. I find this place to be a fun hangout for a group of college kids from the U of O, but a downright depressing place for the lonely, single, and very creepy men who sip their beers quietly while gazing at the dancers.

John Creason

posted on 4 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE THIS PLACE

Tony

posted on 26 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club. It always has atleast 14 girls on schedule nightly, and always over 20 on weekends. Most of the girls look like playmates. Lap Dances are great. Get a grind session from Lexi's.....super hot.