Riverside Corral Reviews

4.4

545 Southeast Tacoma Street

Portland, Oregon 97202

mathewater12

posted on 12 September, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

God I love this place. Too much time and money well spent on the girls and drinks here. Girls are always rotating from night to night, and the private rooms are nice and comfy. Fallon, the best bartender, is kind of my hero/spirit animal as well. Amazing music too.

joseph1k

posted on 3 April, 2014
Joined 10 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So I only come on Sundays, and it's great. The bartender doesn't look that bright, but would amaze you when he remembers what you ordered. He makes a mean Bloody Mary and can cook like you would not believe. Cook decent portions at reasonable prices. There are strippers here too.

r s.

posted on 20 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

crappy strip club, but then that's why I like it. they have different girls dancing most every night. they have two excellent female bartenders, one is older and crotchety but in a good way the other is young, blonde, frisky, and tons of fun while also attentive. The food is common and simple (stay away from what you think is a item an actual cook would make). I would not lay on the floor but that's strip club normal. nice little area for private dances. good sound system and good selection of music. I stop in but maybe you shouldn't as I like that its not super busy.

eddyL

posted on 14 July, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not too big on the strippers, but the staff and usual are cool and I like them. The girls are meh typically and often if feels like there boyfriend is in the room with them and its more like a girl gogo dancing naked then any amount of allure.

ryan123

posted on 5 February, 2011
Joined 10 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

If you want to go to a Portland strip club that is off the beaten path... this is the one to go to! They have a great covered patio for all you smokers, pool, and a GREAT bartender named Glynis Wed-Sat nights. My boyfriend and I come here because you can get a totally decent steak for 10.00... and it comes with generous sides! The dancers don't bother you if you don't want them to, and are actually pretty good looking... for the most part that is... I cant speak for them all, but most are very pretty girls! It is rarely jam packed, and there are very few douche bags/chad-jock types to have to deal with. Again, the highlights are...1. Pool table2. Good cheap eats3. Sports TV if you need it4. Good weekend bar staff5. Covered patio... you can bring your drinks with you5. Pretty girls6. Decent music7. Limited douchebags8. Rarely crowded9. Central location (sellwood)10. Parking lot with cameras