Tommy's Too Reviews

2.7

10335 Southeast Foster Road

Portland, Oregon 97266

Nate

posted on 4 March, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Ghetto club. Gangsters and pimps. Hookers and hookers selling their kids. Dancer offered to sell her child age 8. Sicking this club still stands. Over all club review Gross. Shimmers is just on the other side of the highway. Much better club at least them girls have a little better class.

Sam

posted on 29 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Need new dancers. Seems like everyone from 2 years ago. Change over much needed. I met one lady she was nice. We talk about football she seem knowledgeable on her sports. Only reason i stuck around other then that i seen same ladies from 2 years ago.

harryharry

posted on 31 October, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun club good atmosphere and wide variety of girls...ive worked here 3 months and its one of my favorite clubs in town to shake my botty at

winston12

posted on 28 October, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's amazing what they've done to this place it looks fantastic. Upbeat good looking dancers, super friendly bartenders, and just a enjoyable atmosphere.

ryan123

posted on 31 October, 2012
Joined 10 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
N/A

two girls dancing, well kinda. one very nice bar tender that really knows the area and its history. layout is crap. no video poker (not that I care). doors are confusing (you must enter at the side) counter intuitive as the road side door is locked. they have nice camera coverage of the side entry. Not bad if your in walking distance.

Mike Webb

posted on 31 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club really isn't worth ayone's time.