Spyce Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.3

1195 Main Street

Springfield, Oregon 97477

fritter17

posted on 29 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I thought this was supposed to be one of the better gentleman's clubs in town. I'm sorry but I felt like I couldn't even sit any where because the place was so dirty! Upon walking in I went in the bathroom it smelt like cat piss for one, which was probably drugs! There was also blood all over the toilet, and walls! It was so gross! I went to where my group of people were standing around which this place has tall tables with nasty black table cloths, and no chairs for the tables! Back to the table cloths....they were wet, and had someone's nasty saucy dinner on them! My friend stuck her arm in something sticky and red!! So I put part of the table cloth up! The dumb bar tender walks over and doesn't ask why it's even like that and flips it back over while we are all still at the F'n table!!! Now if you want to see chicks that look rail thin and cracked out,You want to get treated bad by the bar tender, and is dirty as hell go here!!! Hell SI didn't even make me feel that dirty sitting there, and those chicks had some meat on them! And no it wasn't my choice going to any of these establishments! I was with a group of friends that wanted to go!

justinlk

posted on 15 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

3-11-2016 walked in around 11 myself and a girl friend of mine. Small place the clientele were mixed but mostly gangster type and hillbilly type. Security at the door was disrespectful when we handed him our ids asking if we were old enough to come in and if so he wouldn't mind taking us home. Wtf really yea uh very professional perv. Bartender was polite and attended us quickly prices of drinks weren't too bad. 3 out of the 8 girls there were pretty. All the othersNone really I had to wake up at 7 to pick my mother up from work then drop my little sister off at her peer training class at 8 lol now I'm home thinking about whether or not to buy tickets to foam Wonderland on may 21st either had way too much face piercings (more then 8) or had recent c-section scars with a tummy still, or literally looked like they had a eating disorder. I won't be coming back.

mathewater12

posted on 4 October, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Place has gone down hill and hit bottom.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 27 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

So I've been here a few times with friends and once with the Mrs. and every time I've had a great time. The Building - surprisingly clean, plenty of seating, good club like structure throughout. The girls - respectful and not bad, No pregos, No grannies, good mix of ethnicity and sizes, and even the bigger ladies carried themselves with class. The drinks - strong but not too strong and average priced. *could use some more drink specialsThe food - wait food? Yes food. . . Pretty damn tasty. Weird right? Steak was not steakhouse quality but was definitely better than most Dennys or diner steaks. Would love to see some more theme nights and better drink specials. Other than that- keep up the good work!

Cody H.

posted on 13 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great food, great management, excellent DJs. Best girls in town. Always a great time. I dont go anywhere else.

winston12

posted on 30 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great food, Fast service & Gorgeous women!! Every time I stop in I'm greeted by staff and dancers with a smile. The new management is really stepping it up! I love it there!!!

Weedman420

posted on 11 May, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

First time at the club tonight. I had a great time. I spent more money than I thought I would but that speaks to the quality of the women and the dancing.Luckily it was "Whip Cream Wednesday" so it was quite nice seeing gorgeous ladies lick said cream off of various body parts.My favorites were Isis and Asia. There was also another hot girl that was great but she didn't take off bra or panties at all. That's not "her thing" apparently. Needless to say I was disappointed. :( I would've bought a lapdance but the prices were a bit steep at $25 for 4 minutes. I plan on going back at some point and with enough drinks in me, I might shell out that dough.

budda

posted on 23 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

thought it was a overall good club,we enjoyed ourself and we were treated very well. we would go back again and again. Dancers treated everyone really nice.Barbie and all the other dancers was very fun and sexy ladies.